Indian Valley Campus College of Marin campus link separatorKentfield Campus
College of Marin
Registered Nursing Program
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Faculty and Staff

Nursing Administration
  • Marshall Alameida, PhD, RN, CNS, Dean of Health Sciences: malameida@marin.edu
Nursing Faculty
  • Molly Johnson, RN, MSN, Director of Nursing & Instructor: cejohnson@marin.edu
  • Jeannie Langinger, RN, MSN, Instructor: jlanginger@marin.edu
  • Sara Lefkowitz, RN, MS, Instructor: slefkowitz@marin.edu
  • Joyce Passer, RN, MSN, Instructor: jpasser@marin.edu
  • Diane E. Ridley, RN, MSN, Instructor: dridley@marin.edu
  • Jo Ruddle, RN, MS, Instructor: jruddle@marin.edu
  • Stephanie Strozier, RN, BSN, Simulation Instructor: sstrozier@marin.edu

Nursing Department Staff

  • Angela Olmanson, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Health Sciences, aolmanson@marin.edu

Registered Nursing web page
Technical Contact: Angela Olmanson, Administrative Assistant to Dean of Health Sciences, 415.485.9319
Content Responsible:
Marshall Alameida, Dean of Health Sciences