Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin Admissions and Records
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Admissions Staff Directory

Dean of Enrollment Services Office

Diane Traversi, Dean of Enrollment Services 
dtraversi@marin.edu
415.485.9414

Gina Longo, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment Services
glongo@marin.edu
415.485.9417

Admissions Office: Indian Valley Campus

Enrollment Services Associates

Jennifer Spease, Enrollment Services Associate
jspease@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7716

Thelma Kidd, Enrollment Services Associate
tkidd@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 8135

Admissions Office: Kentfield Campus

Enrollment Services Associates

Lee Deo, Enrollment Services Associate
ldeo@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7717

Patience James, Enrollment Services Associate II
pjames@marin.edu
415.485.9321

Joan Paulino, Enrollment Services Associate II
jpaulino@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7713

Sandra Tachihara, Enrollment Services Associate III
stachihara@marin.edu
415.485.9433

JoAnn Teer , Enrollment Services Associate
jteer@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7712

Seanna Villarreal, Enrollment Services Associate II
svillarreal@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7710

Evaluations Analyst

Sheldon Carroll, Evaluations Analyst
scarroll@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7719

back to top


Admissions webpage
Technical Contact: Gina Longo, Admin. Assist. Dean/Dir
Content Responsible: Diane Traversi, Dean of Enrollment Services

back to top