Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Program Profile
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

English as a Second Language (Noncredit)

Academic Department: College Skills
Main Office: AC 109
Phone Ext: 7644
Main Numbers: (415) 457-8811  /  (415) 883-2211
 
Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Beal, Rebecca J RBeal@marin.edu AC 318 7766
Bonander, Barbara BBonander@marin.edu AC 319 7351
Bradley, Kathleen M KBradley@marin.edu AC 106 6202
Burnett, Linda A LBurnett@marin.edu AC 106 6204
Cady, Jeff R JCady@marin.edu AC 106 6205
Casper, Harris HCasper@marin.edu AC 106 6207
Chan, Sheila M SChan@marin.edu AC 106 6208
Dutton, Caroline CDutton@marin.edu AC 106 6210
Escobar, Linette M LEscobar@marin.edu BLDG03 261 8579
Fletcher, Sandra sfletcher@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Hayne, Katherine B KHayne@marin.edu AC 106 6215
Jacunski, Neal D NJacunski@marin.edu AC 106 6218
Johnson, Phyllis K PJohnson@marin.edu AC 106 6219
Karel, Ellen S ellen.karel@marin.edu AC 106 6212
Kaufmann, Michael MKaufmann@marin.edu AC 106 6220
Knickerbocker, Kate Ga KKnickerbocker@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Koffman, Linda S LKoffman@marin.edu AC 106 7917
Levin, Magdalena M MLevin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Lieberman, Linda L LLieberman@marin.edu AC 106 7918
Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria T GLopezGutierrez@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Massion, Cheo L CMassion@marin.edu AC 320 7768
McKinnon, Sara H SMcKinnon@marin.edu AC 314 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry L JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 106 6227
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu AC 106 6246
Patel, Beth B BPatel@marin.edu AC 338 7767
Privitt, Karen L KPrivitt@marin.edu AC 106 6231
Reilly, Sheila A SReilly@marin.edu AC 106 6233
Rivera, Eloise W ERivera@marin.edu AC 106 6235
Russell, Marian S msrussell@marin.edu AC 106 6237
Schiff, Cynthia M CSchiff@marin.edu AC 106 6239
Seery, Patricia J PSeery@marin.edu AC 335 7738
Singer, Ann E ASinger@marin.edu AC 106 6242
Sukoski, Marti MSukoski@marin.edu AC 109 6245
Terhune, Jamine A JTerhune@marin.edu AC 106 7644
Tudor, Connie CTudor@marin.edu AC 106 6247
Walsh, Wendy L WWalsh@marin.edu AC 332 7387
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Fall 2015 82749 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 3 Seery, Patricia
82750 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 5B Burnett, Linda
82751 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 3 Knickerbocker, Kate
82753 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 102 Singer, Ann
82754 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-20:30 IVC BLDG03 251 Reilly, Sheila
82755 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/17/15-12/01/15 MT 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 036 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
82752 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 101 Jacunski, Neal
82747 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 M 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 236 Terhune, Jamine
82747 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 WF 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 236 Terhune, Jamine
82748 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/17/15-12/03/15 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 1A Mcmillan, Jerry
80999 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD SMN 117 Reilly, Sheila
81000 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 7 Schiff, Cynthia
81001 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 4 Privitt, Karen
81002 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 103 Escobar, Linette
81003 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 104 Johnson, Phyllis
81004 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 228 Bradley, Kathleen
81005 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 14:10-16:00 OFF MTSC CONF Kaufmann, Michael
82476 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 09:10-11:25 OFF Bradley, Kathleen
82756 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 7 Casper, Harris
82757 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/17/15-12/03/15 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 5A Hayne, Katherine
82257 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 245 Karel, Ellen
82767 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD PA 177 Casper, Harris
81007 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 11 Privitt, Karen
81008 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 105 Dutton, Caroline
81329 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD PE 022 Tudor, Connie
81011 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/17/15-12/02/15 M 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 238 Chan, Sheila
81013 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 7 Schiff, Cynthia
81014 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 236 Russell, Marian
81604 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG16 212 Kaufmann, Michael
82758 ESLN 030L - Low Intermediate ESL A - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 1A Massion, Cheo
81016 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 247 Singer, Ann
81017 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 237 Levin, Magdalena
81605 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 104 Fletcher, Sandra
82759 ESLN 035L - Low Intermediate ESL B - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD SMN 117 Rivera, Eloise
82506 ESLN 040A - Credit ESL Preparation A 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 16:10-18:00 KTD AC 101 Burnett, Linda
82763 ESLN 040A - Credit ESL Preparation A 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 240 Terhune, Jamine
82765 ESLN 040A - Credit ESL Preparation A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 11 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
82766 ESLN 040A - Credit ESL Preparation A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG03 251 Johnson, Phyllis
82764 ESLN 040B - Credit ESL Preparation B 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD LC 110 Numaguchi, Vivian
82760 ESLN 040L - Credit ESL Preparation - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 102 Seery, Patricia
82761 ESLN 040L - Credit ESL Preparation - Long 08/17/15-12/03/15 MWR 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 114 McKinnon, Sara
82762 ESLN 040L - Credit ESL Preparation - Long 08/17/15-12/03/15 M 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 237 Sukoski, Marti
82258 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD VS 11 Seery, Patricia
82444 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD VS 1A Massion, Cheo
82773 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
82773 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 236 Bonander, Barbara
82774 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Lieberman, Linda
82774 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 102 Lieberman, Linda
82776 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD LC 036 Walsh, Wendy
82777 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 248 Cady, Jeff
82780 ESLN 060 - Intermediate ESL: Listening 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 12:40-13:55 KTD AC 238 Patel, Beth
82775 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
82775 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 MW 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 249 Bonander, Barbara
82778 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Koffman, Linda
82778 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 103 Koffman, Linda
82779 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 08/17/15-12/05/15 MW 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 104 Walsh, Wendy
82786 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 08/17/15-12/12/15 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 102 Massion, Cheo
82782 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
82782 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 246 Beal, Rebecca
82783 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Koffman, Linda
82783 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 103 Koffman, Linda
82781 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Cady, Jeff
82781 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 08:40-09:55 KTD LC 036 Cady, Jeff
82784 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 238 Patel, Beth
81192 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/18/15-12/01/15 T 18:10-20:00 KTD VS 11 Chan, Sheila
81193 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/18/15-12/01/15 T 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 248 Singer, Ann
81194 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/19/15-12/02/15 W 18:10-20:00 KTD LC 036 Numaguchi, Vivian

HyperLink