Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Program Profile
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

English as a Second Language (Noncredit)

Academic Department: College Skills
Main Office: AC 137
Phone Ext: 7644
Main Numbers: (415) 457-8811  /  (415) 883-2211
 
Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Beal, Rebecca J RBeal@marin.edu AC 110 7766
Bonander, Barbara BBonander@marin.edu AC 109 7351
Bradley, Kathleen M KBradley@marin.edu AC 137 6202
Burnett, Linda A LBurnett@marin.edu AC 137 6204
Cady, Jeff R JCady@marin.edu AC 117 6205
Carlson, Sharon SCarlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Casper, Harris HCasper@marin.edu AC 137 6207
Chan, Sheila M SChan@marin.edu AC 137 6208
Dutton, Caroline CDutton@marin.edu AC 137 6210
Escobar, Linette M LEscobar@marin.edu BLDG03 261 8579
Fletcher, Sandra sfletcher@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Friedman, Aileen AFriedman@marin.edu  
Hayne, Katherine B KHayne@marin.edu AC 137 6215
Jacunski, Neal D NJacunski@marin.edu AC 137 6218
Johnson, Phyllis K PJohnson@marin.edu AC 137 6219
Kaufmann, Michael MKaufmann@marin.edu AC 137 6220
Knickerbocker, Katherine Ga KKnickerbocker@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Koffman, Linda S LKoffman@marin.edu AC 137 7917
Levin, Magdalena M MLevin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Lieberman, Linda L LLieberman@marin.edu AC 137 7918
Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria T GLopezGutierrez@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Massion, Cheo L CMassion@marin.edu AC 157 7768
McKinnon, Sara H SMcKinnon@marin.edu AC 119 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry L JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 137 6227
Middleton, Holly HMiddleton@marin.edu AC 137 6228
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu AC 137 6246
Patel, Beth B BPatel@marin.edu AC 186 7767
Privitt, Karen L KPrivitt@marin.edu AC 137 6231
Reilly, Sheila A SReilly@marin.edu AC 137 6233
Rivera, Eloise W ERivera@marin.edu AC 137 6235
Russell, Marian S msrussell@marin.edu AC 137 6237
Schiff, Cynthia M CSchiff@marin.edu AC 137 6239
Seery, Patricia J PSeery@marin.edu LC 123 7738
Singer, Ann E ASinger@marin.edu AC 137 6242
Sukoski, Marti MSukoski@marin.edu AC 137 6245
Terhune, Jamine A JTerhune@marin.edu AC 137 7644
Tudor, Connie CTudor@marin.edu AC 137 6247
Walsh, Wendy L WWalsh@marin.edu AC 107 7387
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Summer 2015 60341 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 08:10-10:25 KTD VS 6 Casper, Harris
60346 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD VS 1A Mcmillan, Jerry
60347 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD SMN 225 Mcmillan, Jerry
60349 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 18:10-20:25 KTD LC 110 Knickerbocker, Katherine
60350 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 06/20/15-07/25/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD VS 3 Reilly, Sheila
60352 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 228 Bradley, Kathleen
60653 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 18:10-20:30 KTD SMN 229 Privitt, Karen
60654 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 06/20/15-07/25/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD VS 6 Privitt, Karen
60655 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 18:10-20:30 KTD LC 110 McKinnon, Sara
60416 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 08:10-10:25 KTD VS 1A Burnett, Linda
60417 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD PE 061 Casper, Harris
60418 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD SMN 226 Burnett, Linda
60420 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 18:10-20:25 KTD SMN 226 Mcmillan, Jerry
60421 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 06/20/15-07/25/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD VS 4 Hayne, Katherine
60422 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 233 Reilly, Sheila
60426 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD SMN 227 Privitt, Karen
60428 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 06/20/15-07/25/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD VS 5A Jacunski, Neal
60429 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 18:10-20:25 KTD SMN 227 Fletcher, Sandra
60430 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 08:10-10:25 KTD VS 4 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
60432 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD SMN 229 Hayne, Katherine
60433 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 18:10-20:25 KTD SMN 217 Hayne, Katherine
60434 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 06/20/15-07/25/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD VS 5B Terhune, Jamine
60435 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 228 Bradley, Kathleen
60439 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD SMN 217 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
60440 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 08:10-10:25 KTD VS 7 Reilly, Sheila
60441 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 06/15/15-07/22/15 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD SMN 224 Levin, Magdalena
60442 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 18:10-20:25 KTD SMN 224 Levin, Magdalena
60443 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 06/20/15-07/25/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD VS 7 Levin, Magdalena
60573 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD VS 7 Hayne, Katherine
60574 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 06/16/15-07/23/15 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 233 Reilly, Sheila
60651 ESLN 054 - Intermediate ESL: Grammar 06/15/15-07/25/15 MTR 09:30-12:30 KTD VS 3 Sukoski, Marti
60652 ESLN 060 - Intermediate ESL: Listening 06/15/15-07/25/15 TWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 3 Cady, Jeff
Fall 2015 82749 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 3 Seery, Patricia
82750 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 5B Burnett, Linda
82751 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 3 Reilly, Sheila
82753 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 102 Escobar, Linette
82754 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-21:00 IVC BLDG03 251 Reilly, Sheila
82755 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 08/17/15-12/01/15 MT 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 036 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
82752 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 101 Jacunski, Neal
82747 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 M 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 236 Terhune, Jamine
82747 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 WF 08:10-11:00 KTD SMN 224 Terhune, Jamine
82748 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 08/17/15-12/03/15 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 1A Mcmillan, Jerry
80999 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD SMN 117 Massion, Cheo
81000 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 7 Schiff, Cynthia
81001 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 4 Privitt, Karen
81002 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 103 Kaufmann, Michael
81003 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 104 Hayne, Katherine
81004 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 228 Bradley, Kathleen
81005 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 14:10-16:00 OFF MTSC CONF Middleton, Holly
82476 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 09:10-11:25 OFF Bradley, Kathleen
82756 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 7 Casper, Harris
82757 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 08/17/15-12/03/15 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 5A Hayne, Katherine
82257 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 245 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
82767 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD PA 178 Staff, Marin
81007 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 11 Privitt, Karen
81008 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 105 Dutton, Caroline
81329 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD PE 022 Tudor, Connie
81011 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/17/15-12/02/15 M 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 238 Chan, Sheila
81013 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 7 Schiff, Cynthia
81014 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 236 Russell, Marian
81604 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG16 212 Kaufmann, Michael
82758 ESLN 030L - Low Intermediate ESL A - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD LC 086 Massion, Cheo
81016 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 247 Singer, Ann
81017 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 237 Levin, Magdalena
81605 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD PE 022 Fletcher, Sandra
82759 ESLN 035L - Low Intermediate ESL B - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD SMN 117 Rivera, Eloise
82506 ESLN 040A - Credit ESL Preparation A 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 16:10-18:00 KTD AC 101 Knickerbocker, Katherine
82763 ESLN 040A - Credit ESL Preparation A 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 240 Terhune, Jamine
82765 ESLN 040A - Credit ESL Preparation A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 11 Casper, Harris
82766 ESLN 040A - Credit ESL Preparation A 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG03 251 Johnson, Phyllis
82764 ESLN 040B - Credit ESL Preparation B 08/22/15-12/05/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 241 Numaguchi, Vivian
82760 ESLN 040L - Credit ESL Preparation - Long 08/17/15-12/04/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 5B Seery, Patricia
82761 ESLN 040L - Credit ESL Preparation - Long 08/17/15-12/03/15 MWR 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 114 McKinnon, Sara
82762 ESLN 040L - Credit ESL Preparation - Long 08/17/15-12/03/15 M 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 237 Sukoski, Marti
82258 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 08/18/15-12/03/15 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD VS 11 Seery, Patricia
82444 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 08/17/15-12/02/15 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD LC 086 Massion, Cheo
82773 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
82773 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 236 Bonander, Barbara
82774 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Lieberman, Linda
82774 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 102 Lieberman, Linda
82776 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD LC 036 Walsh, Wendy
82777 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 248 Cady, Jeff
82780 ESLN 060 - Intermediate ESL: Listening 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 12:40-13:55 KTD AC 238 Patel, Beth
82775 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
82775 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 MW 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 249 Bonander, Barbara
82778 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Koffman, Linda
82778 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 103 Koffman, Linda
82779 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 08/17/15-12/05/15 MW 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 104 Walsh, Wendy
82786 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 08/17/15-12/12/15 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 102 Massion, Cheo
82782 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Beal, Rebecca
82782 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 246 Beal, Rebecca
82783 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Koffman, Linda
82783 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 103 Koffman, Linda
82781 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 KTD AC 111 Cady, Jeff
82781 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 08:40-09:55 KTD AC 238 Cady, Jeff
82784 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 238 Patel, Beth
82785 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 08/17/15-12/05/15 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 104 Friedman, Aileen
81022 ESLN NCLAB - ESL Noncredit Lab 08/18/15-12/10/15 TR 14:45-18:45 OFF Carlson, Sharon
81192 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/18/15-12/01/15 T 18:10-20:00 KTD VS 11 Chan, Sheila
81193 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/18/15-12/01/15 T 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 248 Singer, Ann
81194 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/19/15-12/02/15 W 18:10-20:00 KTD LC 036 Numaguchi, Vivian
81797 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/20/15-12/03/15 R 08:10-10:00 KTD LC 020 Singer, Ann

HyperLink