Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Wadenius, Adam AWadenius@marin.edu AC 133 7348
Wadsworth, William WWadsworth@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Wagner, Katrina KWagner@marin.edu FA 107 7335
Walashek, Ron RWalashek@marin.edu BLDG11 104 8186
Waldman, Leslie LWaldman@marin.edu SMN 126 7515
Walsh, Wendy WWalsh@marin.edu AC 107 7387
Wang, Andrea AWang@marin.edu SMN 339 6290
Webster, Rachael RWebster@marin.edu SMN 311 7577
Weldon, Sandi SWeldon@marin.edu BLDG13 104 8303
Wenck-Reilly, Brennan bwenckreilly@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Werlin, Rebecca RWerlin@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
West, Christopher WWest@marin.edu FA 102 7480
West, Kevin KWest@marin.edu AC 120 7139
White, David DWhite@marin.edu PA 40 7559
Whitescarver, Sheila SWhitescarver@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Widenhofer, Allan AWidenhofer@marin.edu FA 106 7482
Wiebers, Deborah DWiebers@marin.edu SS 254 7719
Wik, Tamara twik@marin.edu  
Willet, Nancy NWillet@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Williams, Jeannine JWilliams@marin.edu SMN 126 7632
Willits, Ronald RWillits@marin.edu BLDG17 101 8200
Wilson, Brian BWilson@marin.edu AC 120 7322
Wilson, Clyde CWilson@marin.edu  
Wilson, Derek DWilson@marin.edu BLDG27 210 8255
Wilson, Paul PWilson@marin.edu  
Wittenmeier, Toni TWittenmeier@marin.edu LC 160 7622
Wong, Ronnie ronnie.wong@marin.edu  
Wood, Robyn RWood@marin.edu FA 106 7482
Wood, Scott SWood@marin.edu BLDG27 215 8235
Woodlief, Blaze BWoodlief@marin.edu AC 108 7647
Woods, Julia JWoods@marin.edu BLDG17 100 8231