Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Nahas, Lauren lnahas@marin.edu  
Namvar, Mina MNamvar@marin.edu SMN 135 8179
Nelson, Cliff CNelson@marin.edu SMN 321 6278
Nelson, Gregory GNelson@marin.edu BLDG08 135 8100
Nelson, Lori LNelson@marin.edu LC 127 7644
Nelson, Tannea TNelson@marin.edu PE 11 7586
Newton, Steven SNewton@marin.edu SMN 314 7526
Nguyen, Thuy Trang TNguyen@marin.edu LC 131 7756
Nicholson, Sachiko SNicholson@marin.edu AC 181 7348
Noble Brown, Linda LNobleBrown@marin.edu PA 186 7466
Noble, Molly MNoble@marin.edu PA 129 7555
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu AC 137 6246