Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Jacob, John JJacob@marin.edu SMN 343 7569
Jacques, Rose RJacques@marin.edu SS 211 7436
Jacunski, Neal NJacunski@marin.edu AC 137 6218
James, Patience PJames@marin.edu SS 254 7321
Jarrell, Boyd BJarrell@marin.edu PA 61 7687
Jessell, Lori LJessell@marin.edu BLDG27 215 8235
Jestadt, Jesse JJestadt@marin.edu BLDG17 102 8510
Johnson Rudnick, Wendy WJohnsonRudnick@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Johnson, Anthony AJohnson@marin.edu FH 125 7348
Johnson, Daniel dJohnson@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Johnson, Molly cejohnson@marin.edu SMN 327 7477
Johnson, Phyllis PJohnson@marin.edu AC 137 6219
Johnson, Sarah SJohnson@marin.edu CSC 1 7325
Jones, David DJones@marin.edu PA 098 7733
Jones, Michieal MJones@marin.edu AC 127 7533
Jones, Rhonda RJones@marin.edu SS 258 7618
Jones, Suzanne sjones@marin.edu  
Joyner, Kathy KJoyner@marin.edu AC 140 7502