Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Fahy, Linda LFahy@marin.edu BLDG11 204 8221
Fahy, Philip PFahy@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Fara, Nick NFara@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8531
Farahmand, Arash AFarahmand@marin.edu  
Farriss, Carl CFarriss@marin.edu SMN 126 7553
Faw, Dianne DFaw@marin.edu SMN 301C 7507
Faw, Nancy nancy.faw@marin.edu TB 124 7657
Feeney, Mary MFeeney@marin.edu SMN 301B 7319
Fernandez, Liz liz.fernandez@marin.edu PE09 SMC 8143
Filane, Len LFilane@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Finlayson, Luna LFinlayson@marin.edu LC 115 7702
Finley, Cynthia CFinley@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Fitzgerald, David DFitzgerald@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Fitzpatrick, Mary MFitzpatrick@marin.edu AC 116 6213
Flandreau, Tara TFlandreau@marin.edu PA 77 7576
Fletcher, Sandra sfletcher@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Forsyth, Susan SForsyth@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Foulger, Kim KFoulger@marin.edu PA 131 7555
Fragata, Marilou MFragata@marin.edu SS 235 8165
Fraites, Dolores DFraites@marin.edu SS 238 7498
Frank, Linda lfrank@marin.edu AC 148 7528
Freedman, Meredith MFreedman@marin.edu SMN 321 7861
Freeland, Rebecca RFreeland@marin.edu SS 148 7740
Frieder, Elizabeth EFrieder@marin.edu  
Friedman, Aileen AFriedman@marin.edu  
Frye, Sarah SFrye@marin.edu LC 105 7332
Furuya, Bruce BFuruya@marin.edu SS 222 7389