Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin

Police Department

Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
College of Marin Police Department
ALERT-U

Sign up online to receive AlertU text messages.

 

Buy parking permit online

Buy parking permits online. Available to currently enrolled students only.

 

Pay parking citation online

Citation Processing Center

 

Jeanne Clery Act

Office Locations and Contact

Kentfield Campus

835 College Avenue, Kentfield (In building TB 1, near College Ave bus stop)
415.485.9455 or campus ext 7455
415.456.7285 fax

Indian Valley Campus

1800 Ignacio Blvd., Novato Building 11 Room 106
Tel: 415. 883.3179 or campus ext 8154
415.883.6932 fax

Mailing address

College of Marin Police Department
P.O. Box 521
Kentfield CA 94914-0521

Direct E-mail Addresses

Chief of Police Mitchell Lemay: mitchell.lemay@marin.edu
Sergeant Todd Kidder: todd.kidder@marin.edu
Officer Tou Moua: tou.moua@marin.edu
Officer Dustin Ruiz: dustin.ruiz@marin.edu
Officer John Adams: john.adams@marin.edu
Officer Mike Kessler: mike.kessler@marin.edu
Officer Martin Langeveld: martin.langeveld@marin.edu
Officer Roosevelt Brown: roosevelt.brown@marin.edu
Police Services Assistant Marco Minoia: marco.minoia@marin.edu
Police Services Assistant / Night Administrator: Jessica Tucker: jessica.tucker@marin.edu
Police Cadet Jimmy Mazariegos: jimmy.mazariegos@marin.edu
Police Cadet Aaron Rosas: aaron.rosas@marin.edu
Police Cadet Gilberto Vaquero: gilberto.vaquero@marin.edu

For personnel not listed above, please send to general police business email: police@marin.edu


Police Department Web Site
Technical Contact: Marco Minoia, Police Services Assistant, 415.485.9455
Content Responsible: Mitchell Lemay, Chief of Police