Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin

Fiscal Services

Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Contact Information and Hours

Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm
(Please note: the College is closed on Fridays during the summer.)

Mailing Address

College of Marin
Fiscal Services Department
1800 Ignacio Blvd. Novato, CA 94949

Contact Information

415.883.2211 ext. 8101
415.883.3261 fax

Location

Building 8, Indian Valley Campus
1800 Ignacio Blvd. Novato, CA 94949

Staff

College Operations Contact Responsibilities
Greg Nelson
Interim Vice President, College Operations
415.883.2211 ext. 8100
Greg.Nelson@marin.edu
Chief Business Officer
Melinda Molloy
Administrative Assistant to the
Vice President of College Operations
415.883.2211 ext. 8101
Melinda.Molloy@marin.edu
Administrative Assistance for
College Operations
Fiscal Services Contact Responsibilities
Peggy Isozaki
Fiscal Services Director
415.883.2211 ext. 8160
Peggy.Isozaki@marin.edu
Fiscal Services Administration
Leslie Barker
Senior Accountant
415.883.2211 ext. 8157
Leslie.Barker@marin.edu
Restricted Funds
Student Associations
Michelle Greitzer
Senior Accountant
415.883.2211 ext. 8161
Michelle.Greitzer@marin.edu
Unrestricted General Funds
Payroll, Purchasing, and A/P
Marilou Fragata
Accounts Payable Specialist
415.883.2211 ext. 8165
Marilou.Fragata@marin.edu
A/P Vendors A - K
Francisco Aviles
Accounts Payable Specialist
415.883.2211 ext. 8166
Francisco.Aviles@marin.edu
A/P Vendors L - Z
Theo Sedie
Accounts Payable Specialist
415.883.2211 ext. 8169
Theo.Sedie@marin.edu
A/P Bond/Modernization
Natalie Barzegar
Accounting Specialist
415.883.2211 ext. 8168
Natalie.Barzegar@marin.edu
Non-Student Accounts Receivable
Associations Emergency Loans
David Erlenheim
Buyer
415.883.2211 ext. 8162
David.Erlenheim@marin.edu
District Purchasing
Doris Tucker
Payroll/Benefits Specialist
415.883.2211 ext. 8164
Doris.Tucker@marin.edu
Payroll: Employees A - L
Linda Terry
Payroll/Benefits Specialist
415.883.2211 ext. 8163
Linda.Terry@marin.edu
Payroll: Employees M - Z

Fiscal Services Website
Content Responsible: Peggy Isozaki, Director of Fiscal Services, 415.883.2211 ext. 8160
Technical Contact: Melinda Molloy, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of College Operations, 415.883.2211 ext. 8101