Homecollege of marincollege of marincollege of marincollege of marin
College of Marin - Welcome Banner
HomeNew Students - Prospective StudentsCurrent Students of College of MarinColletge of Marin Faculty and StaffAbout the College of MarinCollege of Marin Search Engine
Athletics Banner

College of Marin Track and Field History

From the Bayou to the state finals

Track and Field Awards


Track and Field Transfers

Last Competed
Transferred To
Jason Allen 2012 University of California Los Angeles
Nan Fader 2012 University of Oregon
Sarah Levin 2012 Long Beach State University
Suttipong Suvonnasupa 2012 California State University Los Angeles
Jose Bejarano 2011 University of California Berkeley
David Raybin 2011 San Diego State University
Jesse Adams 2010 California College of the Arts
Alexander Embusch 2010 San Diego State University
Christopher Embusch 2010 San Francisco State University
Mark Gilyard 2010 Sacramento State University
Angelina Pilacelli 2010 San Francisco State University
Marc Anthony Robinson 2010 Sacramento State University
Christopher Almquist 2009 Sonoma State University
Arslan Erdinc 2009 University of La Verne
Ashton Gallagher 2009 University of California San Diego
Theodore Kleen 2009 Portland State University
Salvador Mendez 2009 Humboldt State University
Jon Schroeder 2009 San Diego State University
Emil Tolliver 2009 Academy of Art Institute
Kyera Watts 2009 Clark Atlanta University
Nicholas Giuliani 2007 University of Nevada-Reno

Athletics and P.E. Website
Technical Contact: Lindsay Bacigalupi, Administrative Assistant, 415.485.9580
Content Responsible: Matthew Markovich, Director of PE & Athletics, 415.485.9591