Homecollege of marincollege of marincollege of marincollege of marin
College of Marin - Welcome Banner
HomeNew Students - Prospective StudentsCurrent Students of College of MarinColletge of Marin Faculty and StaffAbout the College of MarinCollege of Marin Search Engine
Athletics Banner

Marin P.E. LogoCOM Softball Schedule 2014                                                  Homes Games In Bold

DAY DATE
OPPONENT
LOCATION TIME
Saturday 2/1/2014 Redwoods 11 & 1 Home
Tuesday 2/11/2014 CCSF 1 Away
Saturday 2/15/2014 Mission 12 & 2 Home
Tuesday 2/18/2014 Santa Rosa 2 Home
Saturday 2/22/2014 Chabot 12 & 2 Home
Thursday 3/6/2014 Solano 1 & 3 Home
Tuesday 3/11/2014 Yuba 1 & 3 Away
Thursday 3/13/2014 Mendo 1 & 3 Home
Tuesday 3/18/2014 Napa 1 & 3 Home
Thursday  3/20/2014 CCC 1 & 3 Away
Tuesday 3/25/2014 LMC 1 & 3 Home
Tuesday 4/1/2014 Solano 1 & 3 Away
Thursday  4/3/2014 Yuba 1 & 3 Home
Tuesday 4/8/2014 Mendo 1 & 3 Away
Thursday  4/10/2014 Napa 1 & 3 Away
Tuesday 4/15/2014 CCC 1 & 3 Home
Thursday  4/17/2014 LMC 1 & 3 Away
Saturday 5/3/2014 Regionals TBA  
Saturday 5/10/2014 Regionals TBA  
Thurdsay 5/15/2014 State TBA  
Friday  5/16/2014 State TBA  
Saturday 5/17/2014 State TBA  
Sunday  5/18/2014 State TBA  

                        

 


Athletics and P.E. Website
Technical Contact: Lindsay Bacigalupi, Administrative Assistant, 415.485.9580
Content Responsible: Matthew Markovich, Director of PE & Athletics, 415.485.9591