Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin Admissions and Records
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Contact Us

Admissions Office

  • General Questions

admissions@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 8822

Applications: Credit Program

  • Application Processing
  • Class Registrations

admissions@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 8822

Applications: Community Education/Noncredit Registration

  • Application Processing
  • Class Registration

Patience James, Interim Admissions Office Specialist, Kentfield Campus
patience.james@marin.edu
415.485.9321

Jennifer Spease, Interim Admissions Office Specialist, Indian Valley Campus
jennifer.spease@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7716

 

Athletic Eligibility

Sandra Tachihara , Admissions Office Specialist
sandra.tachihara@marin.edu
415.485.9433

 

Graduation

  • Application for Graduation Evaluation
  • Posting of Awards & Certificates

Deborah Wiebers, Admissions & Records Academic Evaluator
deborah.wiebers@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7719

 

International Students

  • International Student Application Processing for Credit Program
  • International Student Visas

Deborah Wiebers, Admissions & Records Academic Evaluator
deborah.wiebers@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7719

 

Name and Address Changes

  • Requests

Thelma Kidd, Office Technician
thelma.kidd@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 8135

 

Petitions

  • Petition Processing
  • Admissions Office Liaison to College Petitions Committee
  • College Petitions Committee Appointments

Seanna Villarreal, Office Technician
seanna.villarreal@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7710

 

Prerequisites

  • Prerequisite Equivalency/Challenge form Processing

Deborah Wiebers, Admissions and Records Academic Evaluator
deborah.wiebers@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7719

 

Transcripts

  • Requests

transcripts@marin.edu

Keli Gaffney, Admissions Office Technician
keli.gaffney@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 8137

 

Verifications

  • Degree Verify
  • Student Verification of Enrollment

Thelma Kidd, Office Technician
thelma.kidd@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 8135

 

Veterans

  • Veterans Application Packet Processing
  • Veterans Benefit Cards

Patience James, Interim Admissions Specialist, Kentfield Campus
patience.james@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7321

Jennifer Spease, Interim Admissions Specialist, Indian Valley Campus
jennifer.spease@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7716

 

back to top


Admissions webpage
Technical Contact: Gina Longo, Admin. Assist. Dean/Dir, 415.485.9417
Content Responsible: Diane Traversi, Dean of Enrollment Services, 415.485.9414