Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin Admissions and Records
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Admissions Staff Directory

Dean of Enrollment Services Office

Diane Traversi, Dean of Enrollment Services
diane.traversi@marin.edu
415.485.9414

Gina Longo, Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment Services
gina.longo@marin.edu
415.485.9417

Admissions Office: Indian Valley Campus

Admissions Office Specialists

Jennifer Spease, Interim Admissions Office Specialist
jennifer.spease@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7716

Office Technicians

Keli Gaffney, Office Technician
keli.gaffney@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 8137

Thelma Kidd, Office Technician
thelma.kidd@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 8135

Admissions Office: Kentfield Campus

Admissions & Records Academic Evaluator

Deborah Wiebers, Admissions & Records Academic Evaluator
deborah.wiebers@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7719

Admissions Office Specialists

Patience James, Interim Admissions Office Specialist
patience.james@marin.edu
415.485.9321

Sandra Tachihara, Admissions Office Specialist
sandra.tachihara@marin.edu
415.485.9433

Office Technicians

Lee Deo, Office Technician
lee.deo@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7717

Joan Paulino, Office Technician
joan.paulino@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7713

JoAnn Teer , Office Technician
joann.teer@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7712

Seanna Villarreal, Office Technician
seanna.villarreal@marin.edu
415.457.8811 ext 7710

back to top


Admissions webpage
Technical Contact: Gina Longo, Admin. Assist. Dean/Dir, 415-485-9417
Content Responsible: Diane Traversi , Dean of Enrollment Services, 415-485-9414

back to top