Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin

Human Resources

Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Contact Information and Hours

Hours

Monday through Thursday
9:00am to 4:00pm
(Please note: the College is closed on Fridays during the summer.)

Mailing Address

College of Marin
Human Resources Department
835 College Avenue, Kentfield, CA 94904

Contact Information

415.485.9340 General Inquiries
415.485.0135 fax

Location

Kentfield Campus
Portable Village, Buildings HR8, HR9 & HR10  (next to the P.E. Complex)

Staff

Name Contact Responsibilities
Kristina Combs
Executive Director of Human Resources and Labor Relations
415.485.9504
Kristina.Combs@marin.edu
Chief Human Resources Administrator
Devon Kinka
Human Resources Operations Supervisor
415.485.9312
Devon.Kinka@marin.edu
Data Reporting
Special Assignments
Connie Lehua
Human Resources Specialist
415.485.9361
Connie.Lehua@marin.edu
Workers' Compensation
CSEA & SEIU Contract Administration
Pearl Monemzadeh
Human Resources Specialist
415.485.9360
Pearl.Monemzadeh@marin.edu
Classification & Compensation
Claudette Muldowney
Human Resources Specialist
415.485.9520
Claudette.Muldowney@marin.edu
Academic Personnel
Faculty Contract Administration
Julie Breakstone
Human Resources Technician
415.485.9331
Julie.Breakstone@marin.edu
Recruitment
Applicant Tracking
Kirsten Gisle
Human Resources Technician
415.485.9342
Kirsten.Gisle@marin.edu
Recruitment
Applicant Tracking
Leslie Lee
Human Resources Technician
415.485.9329
Leslie.Lee@marin.edu
Sick Leave and Vacation Leave Tracking
TB Testing
Mashid Behzadpour
Human Resources Assistant
415.485.9340
Mashid.Behzadpour@marin.edu
Reception/General HR Inquiries

 


Human Resources Web Site
If you have questions about the Human Resources web site, please contact 415.485.9340, or hrjobs@marin.edu