Homecollege of marincollege of marincollege of marincollege of marin
College of Marin - Welcome Banner
HomeNew Students - Prospective StudentsCurrent Students of College of MarinColletge of Marin Faculty and StaffAbout the College of MarinCollege of Marin Search Engine
Athletics Banner

Marin P.E. LogoCOM Baseball Spring 2014 Schedule                                         Homes Games In Bold                         

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday 1/28/2014 San Mateo TBA 2:00
Friday 1/31/2014 Hartnell College  College of Marin 2:00
Saturday 2/1/2014 Hartnell College Salinas 12:00
Thurs-Sat 2/6-2/8/2014 College of Sequoias Tournament Visalia TBA
Tuesday 2/11/2014 Cabrillo College Santa Cruz 2:00
Thursday 2/13/2014 San Mateo College of Marin 2:00
Saturday 2/15/2014 West Valley College of Marin 12:00
Tuesday 2/18/2014 San Mateo San Mateo 2:00
Thursday 2/20/2014 San Francisco San Francisco 2:00
Tuesday 2/25/2014 Modesto Modesto 1:00
Tuesday 3/4/2014 Cosumnes River College of Marin 2:00
Thursday 3/6/2014 Delta College Stockton 2:00
Friday 3/7/2014 American River College of Marin 2:00
         
    Bay Valley Conference     
Tuesday 3/11/2014 Yuba Marysville 2:00
Thursday 3/13/2014 Yuba College of Marin 2:00
Saturday 3/15/2014 Yuba Marysville 1:00
Tuesday 3/18/2014 Napa Napa 2:00
Thursday 3/20/2014 Napa College of Marin 2:00
Saturday 3/22/2014 Napa Napa 1:00
Tuesday 3/25/2014 Los Medanos College of Marin 2:00
Thursday 3/27/2014 Los Medanos Pittsburg 2:00
Saturday 3/29/2014 Los Medanos College of Marin 1:00
Tuesday 4/1/2014 Laney Oakland 2:00
Thursday 4/3/2014 Laney College of Marin 2:00
Saturday 4/5/2014 Laney Oakland 1:00
Tuesday 4/8/2014 Contra Costa College of Marin 2:00
Thursday 4/10/2014 Contra Costa San Pablo 2:00
Saturday 4/12/2014 Contra Costa College of Marin 1:00
Tuesday 4/15/2014 Mendocino College of Marin 2:00
Thursday 4/17/2014 Mendocino Mendocino 2:00
Friday 4/18/2014 Mendocino College of Marin 2:00
Tuesday 4/22/2014 Solano College of Marin 2:00
Thursday 4/24/2014 Solano Fairfield 2:00
Friday 4/25/2014 Solano College of Marin 2:00
         
Tuesday 4/29/2014 State Playoffs 1st Round    
Friday-Saturday 5/2 -5/3/2014 State Playoffs 2nd Round    
Friday-Sunday 5/9-5/11/2014 State Playoffs Super Regional    
Friday-Sunday 5/16-5/18/2014 State Playoffs Sectionals    
Friday-Sunday 5/24-5/26/2014 Final Four State Championship    

 

Head Coach Assistant Coaches Email:  steve.berringer@marin.edu
Steve Berringer Conor Bird Alexander McQuilkin Office # 415-485-9589
Joe Slater   Fax # 415-453-4187
 
Athletic Director  Matt Markovich Athletic Department Phone # 415-485-9580

 

 

back to top

 


Athletics and P.E. Website
Technical Contact: Lindsay Bacigalupi, Administrative Assistant, 415.485.9580
Content Responsible: Matthew Markovich, Director of PE & Athletics, 415.485.9591