Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin

Disabled Students Programs and Services

Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Contact Us

We would be happy to arrange an appointment for you to meet with a counselor, or to visit the campus to view our facilities and program.

Office Hours and Locations

College of Marin, Kentfield Campus
835 College Avenue, Kentfield, CA. 94904

Learning Resources Center, LC 115
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday – 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (4:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. by prescheduled appointment only.)
Friday – 9:45 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.


College of Marin, Indian Valley Campus
1800 Ignacio Blvd. Novato, CA. 94949

Building 27, Room 104
Every other Thursday from 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. (By prescheduled appointment only.)


Tel: 415.485.9406, Fax: 415.457.4791
Email: dsps@marin.edu

DSPS Kentfield Staff

Counselors

Toni Yoshioka Toni Yoshioka
(415) 485-9622
DSPS Counselor
toni.yoshioka@marin.edu

 

Luna Finlayson Luna Finlayson
(415) 457-8811 ext.7702
Interim Coordinator, DSPS counselor
luna.finlayson@marin.edu

 

Terence Chuck Terence Chuck
(415) 485-9601
DSPS Counselor
terence.chuck@marin.edu

 

DSPS Specialists and Technicians

Carol SchwartzCarol Schwartz
(415) 485-9406
Program Specialist
carol.schwartz@marin.edu

 

Xenia ZarrehparvarXenia Zarrehparvar
(415) 457-8811 ext. 7706
DSPS Support Services Technician
xenia.zarrehparvar@marin.edu

 

Mary SageMary Sage
(415) 485-9592
E-Text Technician
mary.sage@marin.edu

 

Miles MayoMiles Mayo
(415) 485-9406
DSPS Program Technician
miles.mayo@marin.edu

 

Camera ShyMatthew Dimopoulos
(415) 485-9551
Assistive Technology Specialist
matthew.dimopoulos@marin.edu

Instructional Assistants and Tutors

Gordon HedemarkGordon Hedemark
(415) 485-9704
Instructional Assistant
gordon.hedemark@marin.edu

 

Peter BurchardPeter Burchard
(415) 485-9406
Instructional Assistant

peterdb@sonic.net

 

Learning Disabilities Specialist

Louise deBlancLouise deBlanc
(415) 485-9406
Learning Disabilities Specialist
louise.deblanc@marin.edu

 

Adapted Physical Education Staff

 

Maria Clara GrayMaria Clara Gray
(415) 485-9654
Adapted Physical Education Instructor
maria.gray@marin.edu

 

Diana ScrantonDiana Scranton
(415) 485-9654
Adapted Physical Education Instructor, Instructional Specialist
dianascranton@sbcglobal.net

 


Disabled Students Programs and Services Website

Technical Contact: Matthew Dimopoulos, DSPS Assistive Tech Specialist
Content Responsible: Derek Levy, Dean of Student Success