Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin Community Education
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine

Faculty and Staff

CES-Home-Staff

We're here to serve you

Community Education, Lifelong Learning and International Education

Dr. Jason Lau, Director
(415) 485-9316   |   Jason.Lau@marin.edu
Student Services Room 149 (Kentfield Campus)

Staff

Cheryl Carlson, Program Specialist
(415) 485-9311   |   cheryl.carlson@marin.edu
Bldg. 07, Room 196 (Indian Valley Campus)

Jesse Klein, Interim Program Specialist
(415) 485-9368   |   jesse.klein@marin.edu
Student Services Room 230 (Kentfield Campus)

Valerie Marckwordt, Interim Administrative Assistant
(415) 485-9313   |  valerie.marckwordt@marin.edu
Student Services Room 148 (Kentfield Campus)

Heather Peitz, Office Technician
(415) 485-9318   |   heather.peitz@marin.edu
Student Service Room 145 (Kentfield Campus)

International Education

Rebecca Freeland, Office Technician
(415) 457-8811 ext. 7740  |   rebecca.freeland@marin.edu
Student Service Room 148 (Kentfield Campus)

Deborah Wiebers, Admissions Office Coordinator, Admissions Office (Kentfield Campus)
Designated School Official (DSO)
- Credit Programs
(415) 457-8811 ext. 7719  |    deborah.wiebers@marin.edu
Office of Admissions and Records
College of Marin
835 College Avenue
Kentfield, CA 94904

Intensive English Program (IEP)

Sara Oser, M.A., IEP Program Coordinator & faculty
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579  |   sara.oser@marin.edu
Bldg. 3, Room 259 (Indian Valley Campus)

Valerie Marckwordt, Interim Administrative Assistant
(415) 485-9313   |  valerie.marckwordt@marin.edu
Student Services Room 148 (Kentfield Campus)

Brady Meyring, Office Aide
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8528  |   brady.meyring@marin.edu
Bldg. 3, Room 252 (Indian Valley Campus)

IEP Faculty

Sara Oser, M.A., faculty & IEP Program Coordinator
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579  |   sara.oser@marin.edu
Bldg. 3, Room 259 (Indian Valley Campus)

Sueli Bertuol-Okun, M.A., faculty
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579  |   sueli.okun@marin.edu
Bldg. 3, Room 261 (Indian Valley Campus)

Dr. Magda Levin, faculty
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579  |   magda.levin@marin.edu
Bldg. 3, Room 261 (Indian Valley Campus)

Iris Saligman, faculty
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579  |   iris.saligman@marin.edu
Bldg. 3, Room 261 (Indian Valley Campus)

Ruth Britton, faculty
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579  |   ruth.britton@marin.edu
Bldg. 3, Room 261 (Indian Valley Campus)

Brittney Staropoli, faculty
(415) 457-8811 ext. 8579  |   
Bldg. 3, Room 261 (Indian Valley Campus)

 

 

back to top


Community Education web page
Technical Contact: Cheryl Lynn Carlson, Program Specialist, Community Education, Lifelong Learning and International Education, 415.485.9311
Content Responsible: Dr. Jason Lau
, Director, Community Education, Lifelong Learning and International Education, 415.485.9316