Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Program Profile
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

English as a Second Language (Noncredit)

Academic Department: College Skills
Main Office: AC 137
Phone Ext: 7644
Main Numbers: (415) 457-8811  /  (415) 883-2211
 
Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Bonander, Barbara barbara.bonander@marin.edu AC 109 7351
Bradley, Kathleen M kathleen.bradley@marin.edu AC 137 6202
Burnett, Linda A linda.burnett@marin.edu AC 137 6204
Carlson, Sharon sharon.carlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Casper, Harris harris.casper@marin.edu AC 137 6207
Chan, Sheila M sheila.chan@marin.edu AC 137 6208
Dutton, Caroline caroline.dutton@marin.edu AC 137 6210
Eskildsen, Harriet N harriet.eskildsen@marin.edu PV 1 7701
Fletcher, Sandra sandy.fletcher@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Friedman, Aileen Aileen.Friedman@marin.edu  
Hayne, Katherine B kate.hayne@marin.edu AC 137 6215
Helmy, Anna-Lisa ahelmy@marin.edu  
Jacunski, Neal D neal.jacunski@marin.edu AC 137 6218
Johnson, Phyllis K phyllis.johnson@marin.edu AC 137 6219
Kaufmann, Michael Michael.Kaufmann@marin.edu AC 137 6220
Knickerbocker, Katherine Ga AC 137 7642
Levin, Magdalena M magda.levin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Massion, Cheo L cheo.massion@marin.edu AC 157 7768
McKinnon, Sara H sara.mckinnon@marin.edu AC 119 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry L jerry.mcmillan@marin.edu AC 137 6227
Middleton, Holly holly.middleton@marin.edu AC 137 6228
Numaguchi, Vivian Vivian.Numaguchi@marin.edu AC 137 6246
Privitt, Karen L karen.privitt@marin.edu AC 137 6231
Reilly, Sheila A Sheila.Reily@marin.edu AC 137 6233
Rivera, Eloise W eloise.rivera@marin.edu AC 137 6235
Russell, Marian S Marian.Russell@marin.edu AC 137 6237
Seery, Patricia J patricia.seery@marin.edu LC 123 7738
Singer, Ann E ann.neet@marin.edu AC 137 6242
Sukoski, Marti marti.sukoski@marin.edu AC 137 6245
Terhune, Jamine A Jamie.Terhune@marin.edu AC 137 7644
Tudor, Connie connie.tudor@marin.edu AC 137 6247
Walsh, Wendy L wendy.walsh@marin.edu AC 107 7387
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Spring 2015 12082 ESLN 008 - Beginning Citizenship 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 11:10-12:30 KTD VS 6 Seery, Patricia
12083 ESLN 009 - Intermediate Citizenship 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 11:10-12:30 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet
10490 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 01/21/15-05/15/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD AU 185 Casper, Harris
10491 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 01/20/15-05/14/15 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 1 Mcmillan, Jerry
10493 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD AU 159 Dutton, Caroline
10495 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD AU 166 Staff, Marin
10496 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 01/17/15-05/16/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 166 Numaguchi, Vivian
10497 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 01/17/15-05/16/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 130 Jacunski, Neal
10499 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 228 Bradley, Kathleen
11793 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD AU 105 Massion, Cheo
12104 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 01/20/15-05/12/15 MT 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 036 Terhune, Jamine
10503 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/21/15-05/15/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet
10504 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/15-05/14/15 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 6 Hayne, Katherine
10505 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 5B Chan, Sheila
10507 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 020 Privitt, Karen
10508 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/17/15-05/16/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet
10509 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/17/15-05/16/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 191 Hayne, Katherine
10510 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 233 Reilly, Sheila
10513 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 14:10-16:00 OFF Middleton, Holly
11794 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet
12342 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 09:10-11:25 KTD Bradley, Kathleen
12084 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AU 176 Massion, Cheo
10515 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD PE 092 Privitt, Karen
10516 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/17/15-05/16/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 125 Privitt, Karen
11287 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 3 Tudor, Connie
10517 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/21/15-05/15/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 6 Seery, Patricia
10520 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 020 Burnett, Linda
10521 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 5A Johnson, Phyllis
10522 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/17/15-05/16/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 176 Kaufmann, Michael
11431 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG16 212 Kaufmann, Michael
10524 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/21/15-05/15/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD AU 159 Rivera, Eloise
10525 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 4 Singer, Ann
10526 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/17/15-05/16/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 102 Levin, Magdalena
11432 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 4 Fletcher, Sandra
10527 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 01/21/15-05/15/15 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 7 Massion, Cheo
10528 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 01/21/15-05/14/15 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD AU 144 McKinnon, Sara
10529 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 01/20/15-05/14/15 MTR 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 217 Sukoski, Marti
10530 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 01/17/15-05/16/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 105 Terhune, Jamine
10531 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 01/17/15-05/16/15 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 104 Russell, Marian
11294 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 7 Seery, Patricia
11797 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG03 251 Reilly, Sheila
11850 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 16:10-18:00 KTD AU 105 Knickerbocker, Katherine
12085 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 01/20/15-05/14/15 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AU 168 Seery, Patricia
12102 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 01/21/15-05/13/15 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD AU 166 Massion, Cheo
12368 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/20/15-05/15/15 KTD AU 115 Bonander, Barbara
12368 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/20/15-05/15/15 MW 08:10-10:00 KTD AU 168 Bonander, Barbara
12371 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/20/15-05/15/15 KTD AU 115 Helmy, Anna-Lisa
12371 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/20/15-05/15/15 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AU 168 Helmy, Anna-Lisa
12369 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 01/20/15-05/15/15 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AU 130 Friedman, Aileen
12370 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 01/20/15-05/15/15 MW 10:10-12:00 KTD AU 111 Walsh, Wendy
10536 ESLN NCLAB - ESL Noncredit Lab 01/20/15-05/12/15 MT 10:10-14:00 OFF Carlson, Sharon
10532 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 01/20/15-05/12/15 T 18:10-20:00 KTD AU 111 Chan, Sheila
10533 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 01/20/15-05/12/15 T 08:10-10:00 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet
10534 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 01/21/15-05/13/15 W 18:10-20:00 KTD PE 091 Numaguchi, Vivian
11575 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 01/22/15-05/14/15 R 08:10-10:00 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet

HyperLink