Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Program Profile
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

English as a Second Language (Noncredit)

Academic Department: College Skills
Main Office: AC 137
Phone Ext: 7644
Main Numbers: (415) 457-8811  /  (415) 883-2211
 
Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Bradley, Kathleen M kathleen.bradley@marin.edu AC 137 6202
Burnett, Linda A linda.burnett@marin.edu AC 137 6204
Carlson, Sharon sharon.carlson@marin.edu LC 120 6206
Casper, Harris harris.casper@marin.edu AC 137 6207
Chan, Sheila M sheila.chan@marin.edu AC 137 6208
Dutton, Caroline caroline.dutton@marin.edu AC 137 6210
Escobar, Linette M linette.escobar@marin.edu BLDG03 261 8579
Eskildsen, Harriet N harriet.eskildsen@marin.edu PV 1 7701
Fletcher, Sandra sandy.fletcher@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Hayne, Katherine B kate.hayne@marin.edu AC 137 6215
Johnson, Phyllis K phyllis.johnson@marin.edu AC 137 6219
Kaufmann, Michael Michael.Kaufmann@marin.edu AC 137 6220
Knickerbocker, Katherine Ga AC 137 7642
Levin, Magdalena M magda.levin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria T gloria.lopezgutierrez@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Massion, Cheo L cheo.massion@marin.edu AC 157 7768
McKinnon, Sara H sara.mckinnon@marin.edu AC 119 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry L jerry.mcmillan@marin.edu AC 137 6227
Middleton, Holly holly.middleton@marin.edu AC 137 6228
Numaguchi, Vivian Vivian.Numaguchi@marin.edu AC 137 6246
Privitt, Karen L karen.privitt@marin.edu AC 137 6231
Reilly, Sheila A Sheila.Reily@marin.edu AC 137 6233
Rivera, Eloise W eloise.rivera@marin.edu AC 137 6235
Russell, Marian S Marian.Russell@marin.edu AC 137 6237
Schiff, Cynthia M cynthia.schiff@marin.edu AC 137 6239
Seery, Patricia J patricia.seery@marin.edu LC 123 7738
Singer, Ann E ann.neet@marin.edu AC 137 6242
Sukoski, Marti marti.sukoski@marin.edu AC 137 6245
Terhune, Jamine A Jamie.Terhune@marin.edu AC 137 7644
Tudor, Connie connie.tudor@marin.edu AC 137 6247
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Fall 2014 82184 ESLN 008 - Beginning Citizenship 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 11:10-12:25 KTD AU 166 Seery, Patricia
82185 ESLN 009 - Intermediate Citizenship 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 11:10-12:25 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet
82443 ESLN 009 - Intermediate Citizenship 08/19/14-12/02/14 T 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 039 Knickerbocker, Katherine
80983 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 08/18/14-12/05/14 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD AU 166 Casper, Harris
80984 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 08/18/14-12/04/14 MTWR 18:10-20:25 KTD VS 1 Mcmillan, Jerry
80985 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 7 Massion, Cheo
80986 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD AU 111 Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria
80989 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 18:10-20:25 KTD AU 159 Singer, Ann
80990 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 08/16/14-12/06/14 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 166 Numaguchi, Vivian
80991 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 08/16/14-12/06/14 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 124 Escobar, Linette
80993 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 228 Bradley, Kathleen
80996 ESLN 010 - Beginning ESL 08/18/14-12/02/14 MT 18:10-20:25 KTD LC 110 Dutton, Caroline
80997 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/14-12/05/14 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet
80998 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/14-12/04/14 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD VS 5B Hayne, Katherine
80999 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet
81000 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD AU 191 Burnett, Linda
81001 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 18:10-20:25 KTD AU 166 Privitt, Karen
81002 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/16/14-12/06/14 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 125 Kaufmann, Michael
81003 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/16/14-12/06/14 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 190 Hayne, Katherine
81004 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 233 Reilly, Sheila
81005 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 14:10-16:00 OFF MTSC CONF Middleton, Holly
81183 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 08/16/14-12/03/14 MW 16:10-18:00 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet
82257 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AU 105 Casper, Harris
81007 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD AU 159 Schiff, Cynthia
81008 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/16/14-12/06/14 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 185 Privitt, Karen
81329 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 18:10-20:25 KTD VS 5B Tudor, Connie
81009 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/14-12/05/14 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD LC 036 Seery, Patricia
81011 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD PE 091 Privitt, Karen
81013 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 18:10-20:25 KTD LC 036 Schiff, Cynthia
81014 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/16/14-12/06/14 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 133 Terhune, Jamine
81239 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 16:10-18:00 KTD AU 133 Seery, Patricia
81604 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG27 228 Kaufmann, Michael
81015 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/18/14-12/05/14 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 5B Rivera, Eloise
81016 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 18:10-20:25 KTD LC 020 Fletcher, Sandra
81017 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/16/14-12/06/14 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 102 Middleton, Holly
81605 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 18:10-20:25 KTD FH 110 Chan, Sheila
81018 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 08/18/14-12/05/14 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 7 Massion, Cheo
81019 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 08/18/14-12/04/14 MWR 18:10-21:00 KTD AU 144 McKinnon, Sara
81020 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 08/18/14-12/04/14 MTR 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 215 Sukoski, Marti
81021 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 08/16/14-12/06/14 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AU 105 Levin, Magdalena
81252 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 08/16/14-12/06/14 S 09:10-12:50 KTD AU 104 Russell, Marian
81339 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 3 Seery, Patricia
81996 ESLN 040 - Credit ESL Preparation 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG03 251 Johnson, Phyllis
82258 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 08/19/14-12/04/14 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD VS 4 Seery, Patricia
82444 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 08/18/14-12/03/14 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD VS 5B Massion, Cheo
81022 ESLN NCLAB - ESL Noncredit Lab 08/18/14-12/09/14 MT 10:00-14:00 OFF OFF CCNB Carlson, Sharon
81192 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/19/14-12/02/14 T 18:10-20:00 KTD LC 086 Chan, Sheila
81193 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/19/14-12/02/14 T 08:10-10:00 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet
81194 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/20/14-12/03/14 W 18:10-20:00 KTD LC 020 Numaguchi, Vivian
81797 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 08/21/14-12/04/14 R 08:10-10:00 KTD VS 1 Eskildsen, Harriet

HyperLink