Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Program Profile
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select a faculty member or section for further details.  You may use the phone extension with either of the main numbers below.

Press the Close button to return to the previous page.

English as a Second Language (Noncredit)

Academic Department: College Skills
Main Office: AC 109
Phone Ext: 7644
Main Numbers: (415) 457-8811  /  (415) 883-2211
 
Faculty

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Andrews, Nilda F NAndrews@marin.edu AC 137 6200
Beal, Rebecca J RBeal@marin.edu AC 318 7766
Bonander, Barbara BBonander@marin.edu AC 319 7351
Bradley, Kathleen M KBradley@marin.edu AC 106 6202
Burnett, Linda A LBurnett@marin.edu AC 106 6204
Cady, Jeff R JCady@marin.edu AC 109 6205
Casper, Harris HCasper@marin.edu AC 106 6207
Chan, Sheila M SChan@marin.edu AC 106 6208
Craver, Yosifah Ro ycraver@marin.edu  
Dutton, Caroline CDutton@marin.edu AC 106 6210
Fane, Chloe Ma cfane@marin.edu  
Fletcher, Sandra sfletcher@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Friedman, Aileen AFriedman@marin.edu AC 106 7644
Hayne, Katherine B KHayne@marin.edu AC 106 6215
Jacunski, Neal D NJacunski@marin.edu AC 106 6218
Johnson, Phyllis K PJohnson@marin.edu AC 106 6219
Karel, Ellen S ellen.karel@marin.edu AC 106 6212
Kaufmann, Michael MKaufmann@marin.edu AC 106 6220
Knickerbocker, Kate Ga KKnickerbocker@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Knoop, Michelle De mancenoknoop@marin.edu  
Koffman, Linda S LKoffman@marin.edu AC 106 7917
Levin, Magdalena M MLevin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Lieberman, Linda L LLieberman@marin.edu AC 106 7918
Massion, Cheo L CMassion@marin.edu AC 320 7768
McKinnon, Sara H SMcKinnon@marin.edu AC 314 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry L JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 106 6227
Middleton, Holly HMiddleton@marin.edu AC 106 6228
Numaguchi, Vivian VNumaguchi@marin.edu AC 106 6246
Patel, Beth B BPatel@marin.edu AC 338 7767
Privitt, Karen L KPrivitt@marin.edu AC 106 6231
Reilly, Sheila A SReilly@marin.edu AC 106 6233
Rivera, Eloise W ERivera@marin.edu AC 106 6235
Rolston, Caitlin A CRolston@marin.edu  
Russell, Marian S msrussell@marin.edu AC 106 6237
Seery, Patricia J PSeery@marin.edu AC 335 7738
Singer, Ann E ASinger@marin.edu AC 106 6242
Terhune, Jamine A JTerhune@marin.edu AC 106 7644
Tudor, Connie CTudor@marin.edu AC 106 6247
Walsh, Wendy L WWalsh@marin.edu AC 332 7387
Current and Future Courses

TermSection (CRN)CourseDatesDaysTimeCampusRoomInstructor
Spring 2016 12081 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 01/16/16-05/14/16 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 249 Singer, Ann
12453 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 11 Reilly, Sheila
12603 ESLN 010A - Beginning ESL A 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 08:40-11:00 IVC BLDG06 111 Knoop, Michelle
12449 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/19/16-05/10/16 MT 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 7 Middleton, Holly
12450 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 020 Rolston, Caitlin
12451 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/16/16-05/14/16 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 105 Jacunski, Neal
12452 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD SMN 117 Seery, Patricia
12466 ESLN 010B - Beginning ESL B 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG03 251 Craver, Yosifah
12447 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 01/20/16-05/13/16 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD LC 036 Singer, Ann
12448 ESLN 010L - Beginning ESL - Long 01/19/16-05/12/16 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 4 Mcmillan, Jerry
10505 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 020 Burnett, Linda
10507 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 11 Reilly, Sheila
10508 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/16/16-05/14/16 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 102 Fane, Chloe
10509 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/16/16-05/14/16 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 239 Chan, Sheila
10510 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG03 154 Bradley, Kathleen
10513 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 14:10-16:00 OFF MTSC CONF Kaufmann, Michael
11794 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD VS 11 Massion, Cheo
12342 ESLN 020 - High Beginning ESL A 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 09:10-11:25 OFF Bradley, Kathleen
12454 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 01/20/16-05/13/16 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD VS 4 Casper, Harris
12455 ESLN 020L - High Beginning ESL - Long 01/19/16-05/12/16 MTWR 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 5A Hayne, Katherine
12084 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 239 Terhune, Jamine
12390 ESLN 020LS - High Beginning Listen/Speak 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD VS 5B Casper, Harris
10515 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 215 Privitt, Karen
10516 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/16/16-05/14/16 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 238 Dutton, Caroline
11287 ESLN 025 - High Beginning ESL B 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 036 Tudor, Connie
10520 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD LC 036 Chan, Sheila
10521 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 215 Privitt, Karen
10522 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/16/16-05/14/16 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 104 Russell, Marian
11431 ESLN 030 - Low Intermediate ESL A 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG16 212 Kaufmann, Michael
12456 ESLN 030L - Low Intermediate ESL A - Long 01/20/16-05/13/16 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD SMN 117 Massion, Cheo
10525 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 226 Craver, Yosifah
10526 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/16/16-05/14/16 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 101 Levin, Magdalena
11432 ESLN 035 - Low Intermediate ESL B 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD VS 5B Fane, Chloe
12457 ESLN 035L - Low Intermediate ESL B - Long 01/20/16-05/13/16 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD LC 020 Rivera, Eloise
12461 ESLN 040A - Credit ESL Preparation A 01/16/16-05/14/16 S 09:00-12:50 KTD AC 103 Terhune, Jamine
12462 ESLN 040B - Credit ESL Preparation B 01/16/16-05/14/16 S 09:00-12:50 KTD LC 110 Numaguchi, Vivian
12463 ESLN 040B - Credit ESL Preparation B 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 10:10-12:25 KTD PE 091 Fletcher, Sandra
12464 ESLN 040B - Credit ESL Preparation B 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 18:10-20:25 IVC BLDG03 251 Johnson, Phyllis
12467 ESLN 040B - Credit ESL Preparation B 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 16:10-18:00 KTD AC 104 Burnett, Linda
12458 ESLN 040L - Credit ESL Preparation - Long 01/20/16-05/13/16 MWF 08:10-11:00 KTD AC 103 Seery, Patricia
12459 ESLN 040L - Credit ESL Preparation - Long 01/20/16-05/12/16 MW 18:10-21:00 KTD AC 114 McKinnon, Sara
12459 ESLN 040L - Credit ESL Preparation - Long 01/20/16-05/12/16 TR 18:10-21:00 KTD SMN 224 McKinnon, Sara
12085 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 01/19/16-05/12/16 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 241 Seery, Patricia
12102 ESLN 040LS - Low Intermediate Listen/Speak 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 11:10-13:00 KTD CSC 120 Massion, Cheo
12368 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/16/16-05/13/16 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
12368 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/16/16-05/13/16 MW 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 237 Bonander, Barbara
12371 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/16/16-05/13/16 KTD AC 111 Lieberman, Linda
12371 ESLN 053 - Inter ESL: Writing/Grammar 01/16/16-05/13/16 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 237 Lieberman, Linda
12369 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 01/16/16-05/13/16 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 239 Beal, Rebecca
12370 ESLN 056 - Intermediate ESL: Words 1 01/16/16-05/13/16 MW 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 101 Lieberman, Linda
12606 ESLN 058A - Pronunciation for Non-Native 01/19/16-03/17/16 TR 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 237 Walsh, Wendy
12605 ESLN 058B - Pronunciation for Non-Native 01/20/16-05/11/16 MW 20:40-21:30 KTD AC 241 Cady, Jeff
12607 ESLN 058B - Pronunciation for Non-Native 03/22/16-05/12/16 TR 12:40-14:30 KTD AC 237 Walsh, Wendy
12592 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 KTD AC 111 Bonander, Barbara
12592 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 TR 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 237 Bonander, Barbara
12593 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 KTD AC 111 Andrews, Nilda
12593 ESLN 063 - High Intermediate ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 238 Andrews, Nilda
12594 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 01/16/16-05/13/16 TR 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 237 Walsh, Wendy
12595 ESLN 066 - High Intermediate ESL: Words 01/16/16-05/13/16 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 241 Cady, Jeff
12596 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 KTD AC 111 Cady, Jeff
12596 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 MW 08:10-10:00 KTD AC 241 Cady, Jeff
12597 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 KTD AC 111 Koffman, Linda
12597 ESLN 073 - Low Advanced ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 MW 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 248 Koffman, Linda
12600 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 01/16/16-05/13/16 KTD AC 111 Walsh, Wendy
12600 ESLN 074 - Low Advanced Grammar 01/16/16-05/13/16 MW 12:40-14:00 KTD AC 239 Walsh, Wendy
12598 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 MW 10:10-12:00 KTD AC 245 Patel, Beth
12599 ESLN 076 - Low Advanced ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 TR 18:40-20:30 KTD AC 245 Friedman, Aileen
12601 ESLN 080 - Advanced ESL 01/16/16-05/13/16 MW 12:40-13:55 KTD AC 245 Patel, Beth
10532 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 01/19/16-05/10/16 T 18:10-20:00 KTD AC 246 Knickerbocker, Kate
10533 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 01/19/16-05/10/16 T 08:10-10:00 KTD PE 091 Karel, Ellen
10534 ESLN PRON - Noncredit ESL Pronunciation 01/20/16-05/11/16 W 18:10-20:00 KTD VS 7 Numaguchi, Vivian

HyperLink