Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Sage, Mary mary.sage@marin.edu LC 136 7592
Saldana, Cat tristan.saldana@marin.edu AC 182 7358
Salomone-Smith, Ilia HC 101 7305
Sandri, David HC 101 7305
Sanko, Nadia nadia.sanko@marin.edu AC 156 7750
Sarrafzadeh, Tamara tamara.sarrafzadeh@marin.edu MS3 8139
Saunders-Edwards, Lisa HC 101 7305
Scarcella, Joseph joseph.scarcella@marin.edu PE 73 7588
Schane, Burton burton.schane@marin.edu SMN 135E 8182
Schiff, Cynthia cynthia.schiff@marin.edu AC 137 6239
Schmitt, Frederick frederick.schmitt@marin.edu SMN 341 7575
Schneider, Timothy Tim.Schneider@marin.edu  
Schorske, Nanda nanda.schorske@marin.edu BLDG09 104 8506
Schwartz, Carol carol.schwartz@marin.edu LC 136 7406
Scialli, Carol carol.scialli@marin.edu AC 126 7401
Scofield, Alan alan.scofield@marin.edu PA 98 7315
Scott, John Jack.Scott@marin.edu FA 114 7425
Scranton, Diana diana.scranton@marin.edu PE 52 7654
Sedie, Theo theo.sedie@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8169
Seery, Patricia patricia.seery@marin.edu LC 123 7738
Serafin, Scott scott.serafin@marin.edu SMN 333 7523
Sereno, Prartho SMN 148 7318
Sharp, Leah Leah.Sharp@marin.edu SMN 337 7366
Shaw, Brieanna brieanna.shaw@marin.edu SMN 321 7510
Shaw, Ellen ellen.shaw@marin.edu SS 254 7436
Sheofsky, Elizabeth beth.sheofsky@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Singer, Ann ann.neet@marin.edu AC 137 6242
Sirianni, Patricia pat.sirianni@marin.edu AC 181 7356
Sklove, Brett brett.sklove@marin.edu SS 214 7436
Smith, Gregory gregory.smith@marin.edu LC 22 7603
Smith, Michael Mike.Smith@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Smith, Paul paul.smith@marin.edu PA 184 7668
Smith, Rion rion.smith@marin.edu BC 103 7388
Smith, Victor victor.smith@marin.edu SMN 321 7515
Smyth, Kathleen kathleen.smyth@marin.edu PE 14 7578
Smyth, Matthew Matt.Smyth@marin.edu M1 100 7450
Snyder, David david.snyder@marin.edu AC 164 7655
So, Albert albert.so@marin.edu LC 71 7447
Soluri, Liz Kathaeryne.Soluri@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Southard, Rowena rowena.southard@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Spease, Jennifer jennifer.spease@marin.edu SS 254 7716
Squeri Jr, Richard Richard.Squeri@marin.edu PA 128 7557
Stahl-Ricco, Gina gina.stahlricco@marin.edu BC 103 7348
Stange, Dodd dodd.stange@marin.edu M1 300 7457
Steinberg, Carla carla.steinberg@marin.edu HC 119 7369
Steinmetz, Polly polly.steinmetz@marin.edu FH 13 7307
Stewart, Susan HC 101 7305
Stocker, Christy SS 148 7318
Stroud, Joanne joanne.stroud@marin.edu LC 10 7802
Su, Sandy sandy.su@marin.edu MS3 8141
Suarez Maldonado, Alejandro alejandro.suarez@marin.edu AC 137 7644
Suarez, Juan Carlos.Suarez@marin.edu PE 10 7582
Subramanian, N mani.subramanian@marin.edu SMN 126 7664
Sukoski, Marti marti.sukoski@marin.edu AC 137 6245
Sutherland, Jack john.sutherland@marin.edu AC 172 7434