Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Sage, Mary MSage@marin.edu LC 136 7592
Saldana, Tristan TSaldana@marin.edu AC 231 7358
Sanko, Nadia NSanko@marin.edu AC 325 7750
Sarrafzadeh, Tamara tamara.sarrafzadeh@marin.edu MS3 8139
Scarcella, Joseph JScarcella@marin.edu PE 73 7588
Schane, Burton BSchane@marin.edu SMN 135E 8182
Schiff, Cynthia CSchiff@marin.edu AC 106 6239
Schleeter, Robert RSchleeter@marin.edu PA 186 7466
Schmitt, Frederick FSchmitt@marin.edu SMN 341 7575
Schwartz, Carol CSchwartz@marin.edu LC 136 7406
Scofield, Alan AScofield@marin.edu PA 98 7315
Scott, Jack JScott@marin.edu FA 106 7482
Scranton, Diana DScranton@marin.edu PE 52 7654
Sedie, Theo TSedie@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8169
Seery, Patricia PSeery@marin.edu AC 335 7738
Serafin, Scott SSerafin@marin.edu SMN 333 7523
Shafer, Holley hshafer@marin.edu AC 214 7514
Sharp, Leah LSharp@marin.edu SMN 337 7366
Shaw, Brieanna BShaw@marin.edu SMN 321 7510
Shaw, Ellen EShaw@marin.edu SS 235 7136
Sheofsky, Elizabeth ESheofsky@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Sillcocks, Emily ESillcocks@marin.edu SS 256 7405
Singer, Ann ASinger@marin.edu AC 106 6242
Sirianni, Patricia PSirianni@marin.edu BLDG27 231 7356
Skaer, Jake jake.skaer@marin.edu MS3 8145
Sklove, Brett BSklove@marin.edu SS 214 7436
Skolnick, David dskolnick@marin.edu  
Smith, Gregory GSmith@marin.edu LC 22 7603
Smith, Michael MSmith@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Smith, Paul PSmith@marin.edu PA 184 7668
Smith, Rion RSmith@marin.edu BC 103 7388
Smith, Victor VSmith@marin.edu SMN 321 7515
Smyth, Kathleen KSmyth@marin.edu PE 14 7578
Snyder, David DSnyder@marin.edu AC 305 7655
So, Albert ASo@marin.edu LC 71 7447
Soluri, Liz KSoluri@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Southard, Rowena RSouthard@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Spease, Jennifer JSpease@marin.edu BLDG27 109 7716
Squeri Jr, Richard RSqueriJr@marin.edu PA 128 7557
Stahl-Ricco, Gina gstahlricco@marin.edu SC 125 7348
Stange, Dodd DStange@marin.edu M1 300 7457
Steinmetz, Polly PSteinmetz@marin.edu FH 13 7307
Stevenson, Troy trstevenson@marin.edu  
Stopher, James jstopher@marin.edu  
Strickling, Amy AStrickling@marin.edu SMN 301E 7319
Strozier, Stephanie SStrozier@marin.edu  
Su, Sandy sandy.su@marin.edu MS3 8141
Suarez Maldonado, Alejandro ASuarezMaldonado@marin.edu AC 109 7644
Subramanian, N MSubramanian@marin.edu SMN 126 7664
Sukoski, Marti MSukoski@marin.edu AC 109 6245
Sulaiman Hara, Sadika ssulaimanhara@marin.edu  
Sutherland, John JSutherland@marin.edu AC 323 7434