Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Rahman, Susan srahman@marin.edu FH 206 7639
Ramey, Byron BRamey@marin.edu BLDG27 105 8130
Ramirez, Mayra MRamirez@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Rank, Heidi HRank@marin.edu BLDG22 102 7645
Rapko, John JRapko@marin.edu FA 105 7492
Rappaport, Betty brappaport@marin.edu  
Reetz, Becky BReetz@marin.edu LC 160 7633
Reilly, Sheila SReilly@marin.edu AC 137 6233
Ricciuti, Annie ARicciuti@marin.edu LC 72 7393
Ridley, Diane DRidley@marin.edu SMN 302 7383
Rilla, Paul PRilla@marin.edu BLDG09 108 8205
Ritchie, A Joe ARitchie@marin.edu LC 27 7598
Rivera, Eloise ERivera@marin.edu AC 137 6235
Robertson, Noel NRobertson@marin.edu AC 182 7358
Robertson, Tanya tanya.robertson@marin.edu SMN 105A 7568
Robinson, Karen KRobinson@marin.edu SS 217 7444
Robinson, Mark MRobinson@marin.edu AC 105 7549
Rocky, Alice ARocky@marin.edu PE 11 7583
Roderick, Irina IRoderick@marin.edu SMN 336 7522
Rodriguez, John JRodriguez@marin.edu M1 102 7453
Rogow, Cheryl CRogow@marin.edu PE 14 7590
Rollins, Corina CRollins@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Rolston, Caitlin CRolston@marin.edu  
Romo Padilla, Lupe goropeza@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Rooney, Kathleen KRooney@marin.edu BLDG27 209 8427
Ross, Mary MRoss@marin.edu BLDG17 500 8243
Rothbart, George grothbart@marin.edu SMN 126  
Rottner, Bernard bernard.rottner@marin.edu MS3 8147
Ruddle, Joanna jruddle@marin.edu SMN 324 7338
Rudolph, Monica K G MRudolph@marin.edu SMN 300 7510
Ruiz, Dustin DRuiz@marin.edu TB 105 7681
Rullen, Jeaneffer jrullen@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Russakovskii, Yevgeniy YRussakovskii@marin.edu SMN 126 6284
Russell, Marian msrussell@marin.edu AC 137 6237
Rusting, John JRusting@marin.edu FH 101 7610