Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Pacula, Norman norman.pacula@marin.edu LC 28 7407
Pagani, Rossana rossana.pagani@marin.edu AC 187 7673
Palmer, Ron ron.palmer@marin.edu BLDG06 107 8532
Park, Jessica jessica.burton@marin.edu FH 207 7640
Pasquel, Meg alicia.pasquel@marin.edu LC 124 7362
Passer, Joyce Joyce.Passer@marin.edu SMN 326 7392
Pate, Billy billy.pate@marin.edu MS3 8140
Patel, Beth beth.patel@marin.edu AC 186 7767
Patlolla, Sandhyarani Sandhyarani.Patlolla@marin.edu HC 216 7697
PATTERSON, David David.Patterson@marin.edu LC 106 7869
Paul, Jeffrey jeffrey.paul@marin.edu PA 77 7460
Paules, Marian marian.paules@marin.edu FH 104 7602
Paulino, Joan joan.paulino@marin.edu SS 254 7713
Peitz, Heather heather.peitz@marin.edu SS 148 7318
Pensabene, Oksana Oksana.Pensabene@marin.edu LC 160 7629
Pepitone, Kay kay.pepitone@marin.edu SS 148 7318
Perez, Alexio alexio.perez@marin.edu M1 RECEIVING 7454
Perez, Carol carol.perez@marin.edu SS 206 7410
Perez, Ramiro Ramiro.Perez@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Perrone, Kristin Kristin.Perrone@marin.edu SS 218 7320
Peterson, Stephen steve.peterson@marin.edu BLDG04 167 8517
Peterson, Ted ted.peterson@marin.edu BLDG27 215 8235
Petrovsky, John john.petrovsky@marin.edu AC 181 7348
Pieper-Warren, Mary mary.pieper-warren@marin.edu SMN 325 7337
Pilloton, Anna anna.pilloton@marin.edu SS 232 7663
Pinckney, Joanna joanna.pinckney@marin.edu PA 77 7460
Plumb, Meagan LC 160 7620
Polen, Patricia patricia.polen@marin.edu PA 141 7555
Poluha, Lauren Lauren.Poluha@marin.edu PA 185 7464
Pomajulca, Cesar cesar.pomajulca@marin.edu BLDG27 206 8536
Powers, April april.powers@marin.edu LC 150 7586
Pratchenko, Margie margie.pratchenko@marin.edu BLDG17 100 8124
Prince, Kuniko prince.kuniko@marin.edu BC 103 7348
Privitt, Karen karen.privitt@marin.edu AC 137 6231
Proctor, Robert Robert.Proctor@marin.edu FH 112 7630
Psomas, Nick nikolas.psomas@marin.edu SMN 339 6281
Purcell, Shawn shawn.purcell@marin.edu FH 105 7355