Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
O'Connor, Brian BOConnor@marin.edu  
O'Gara, Kim kogara@marin.edu AC 189 7653
O'Keefe, Patricia PO'Keefe@marin.edu LC 56 7631
Olsen, Vivian VOlsen@marin.edu FH 101 7630
Opong Mensah, Kofi KOpongMensah@marin.edu SMN 126 7664
Ordin, Laurie LOrdin@marin.edu SMN 334 7535
Oropeza, Lupe LOropeza@marin.edu M1 301 7443
Ortiz, Yvonne YOrtiz@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Osheroff, Aaron AOsheroff@marin.edu BLDG11 205 8184
Ostojic-Portello, Radica rostojicportello@marin.edu AC 181 7346
Oswald, Gary GOswald@marin.edu FH 101 7610
Ovetz, Robert ROvetz@marin.edu FH 102 7314
Owen, Neil neil.owen@marin.edu MS3 8145
Owen, Therese therese.owen@marin.edu SMN 301 7127
Oyle, Julie JOyle@marin.edu BLDG09 103 8200