Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Namvar, Mina mina.namvar@marin.edu AC 152 7348
Nardo, Maryann SS 148 7318
Nelson, Cliff cliff.nelson@marin.edu SMN 321 6278
Nelson, Gregory Greg.Nelson@marin.edu BLDG08 135 8100
Nelson, Lori Lori.Nelson@marin.edu LC 127 7644
Nelson, Tannea tannea.nelson@marin.edu PE 11 7586
Newton, Steven steven.newton@marin.edu SMN 314 7526
Nguyen, Dong dong.nguyen@marin.edu SMN 135 8190
Nguyen, Thuy Trang trang.nguyen@marin.edu LC 131 7756
Nicholson, Sachiko Sachiko.Nicholson@marin.edu AC 181 7348
Noble Brown, Linda linda.noblebrown@marin.edu PA 186 7466
Noble, Molly mary.noble@marin.edu PA 129 7555
Numaguchi, Vivian Vivian.Numaguchi@marin.edu AC 137 6246