Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Madden, Eileen eileen.madden@marin.edu SS 234 7413
Magallanes-Rivera, Alexandra alexandra.magallanes@marin.edu SS 218 7320
Mahmoud, Eiman eiman.mahmoud@marin.edu SMN 126 7396
Mahoney, Dave dave.mahoney@marin.edu AC 118 7595
Malouf, Janeatte janeatte.malouf@marin.edu 7468
Mann, Andrea Andrea.Mann@marin.edu SS 202 7671
Maoujoudi, Abdelhak Abelhak.Maoujoudi@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Marcum, Jeffrey  
Marhenke, Jonathan Jonathan.Marhenke@marin.edu SMN 335 7510
Markovich, Matt matt.markovich@marin.edu PE 16 7591
Marmysz, John john.marmysz@marin.edu AC 173 7334
Martinez, Danae Danae.Martinez@marin.edu  
Martinez, Deirdre deirdre.martinez@marin.edu SMN 116 7573
Martinez, Manuel manuel.martinez@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Martinisi, Michele michele.martinisi@marin.edu TB 120 7359
Massion, Cheo cheo.massion@marin.edu AC 157 7768
Mathau, Debra debra.mathau@marin.edu MS3 8195
Mayo, Miles miles.mayo@marin.edu LC 115 7703
McCarty, Laura laura.mccarty@marin.edu AC 156 7343
McCoy, Robert Robert.McCoy@marin.edu FH 104 7602
McGee, Padraig padraig.mcgee@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
McKinnon, Sara sara.mckinnon@marin.edu AC 119 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry jerry.mcmillan@marin.edu AC 137 6227
Middleton, Holly holly.middleton@marin.edu AC 137 6228
Mihal, Colleen Colleen.Mihal@marin.edu AC 152 7348
Miller, Julie julie.miller@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8534
Miller, Trine trine.miller@marin.edu HC 207 7348
Minoia, Marco marco.minoia@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Mitchell, David dave.mitchell@marin.edu MS1 100 7370
Molloy, Melinda melinda.molloy@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8101
Molyneux, Dale dale.molyneux@marin.edu PE09 SMC 8144
Monemzadeh, Pearl pearl.monemzadeh@marin.edu PV 10 7360
Moraca, Lori Lori.Moraca@marin.edu CSC 102 7784
Morales-Orozco, Helen helen.morales@marin.edu CSC 112 7468
Moreno, Luz luz.moreno@marin.edu SS 224 7666
Morin, Thomas tom.morin@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Morse, Lisa Lisa.Morse@marin.edu PA 129 7558
Mortimer, Cheryl Cheryl.Mortimer@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Moua, Tou tou.moua@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Mueller, Joe joe.mueller@marin.edu SMN 313 7537
Muldowney, Claudette claudette.muldowney@marin.edu PV 8 7520
Muller, Beverly beverly.muller@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8533
Murray, Heather Heather.Murray@marin.edu FA 105 7492
Mushiana, Swapandeep Swap.Mushiana@marin.edu  
Myers, Nicole nicole.myers@marin.edu SMN 321 7510