Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Madril, Edwardo EMadril@marin.edu  
Magallanes-Rivera, Alexandra amagallanesrivera@marin.edu SS 218 7320
Mahoney, Dave DMahoney@marin.edu AC 118 7595
Malouf, Janeatte JMalouf@marin.edu 7468
Mann, Andrea AMann@marin.edu SS 202 7671
Maoujoudi, Abdelhak AMaoujoudi@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Marcum, Jeffrey JMarcum@marin.edu 7441
Marmysz, John JMarmysz@marin.edu AC 330 7334
Martinez, Danae dlmartinez@marin.edu  
Martinez, Deirdre damartinez@marin.edu SMN 116 7573
Martinez, Manuel MMartinez@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Martinisi, Michele MMartinisi@marin.edu AC 313 7359
Massion, Cheo CMassion@marin.edu AC 320 7768
Mathau, Debra debra.mathau@marin.edu MS3 8195
Mayo, Miles RMayo@marin.edu LC 115 7703
McCarty, Laura LMcCarty@marin.edu SC 156 7343
McCoy, Bob RMcCoy@marin.edu FH 104 7602
McGee, Padraig PMcGee@marin.edu BLDG04 167 8200
McKinnon, Sara SMcKinnon@marin.edu AC 314 7924
Mcmillan, Jerry JMcMillan@marin.edu AC 106 6227
Middleton, Holly HMiddleton@marin.edu AC 106 6228
Mielke, Arthur AMielke@marin.edu FH 206 7639
Mihal, Colleen CMihal@marin.edu AC 231 7348
Miller, Julie JMiller@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8534
Miller, Trine TMiller@marin.edu AC 317 7348
Minoia, Marco mjminoia@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Mitchell, David DMitchell@marin.edu MS1 100 7370
Molloy, Melinda MMolloy@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8101
Molyneux, Dale dale.molyneux@marin.edu PE09 SMC 8144
Moraca, Lori LMoraca@marin.edu CSC 102 7132
Morales-Orozco, Helen hmoralesorozco@marin.edu CSC 112 7468
Morin, Thomas TMorin@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Morse, Lisa LMorse@marin.edu PA 129 7558
Mortimer, Cheryl CMortimer@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Moua, Tou TMoua@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Mueller, Joe JMueller@marin.edu SMN 313 7537
Muller, Beverly BMuller@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8533
Muller, Kevin kemuller@marin.edu  
Murray, Heather HMurray@marin.edu FA 105 7492
Myers, Nicole NMyers@marin.edu SMN 321 7510