Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
La Scala, Lisa lisa.lascala@marin.edu SMN 214 7753
Labriola, Caterina caterina.labriola@marin.edu AC 181 7356
Lack, Larry HC 101 7305
Lacke, Suzanne suzanne.lacke@marin.edu FA 107 7480
Lager, Warren warren.lager@marin.edu BLDG21 150 8258
Lamke, Vickie vickie.lamke@marin.edu SS 250 7376
Langeveld, Martinus Martin.Langeveld@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Langinger, Jeannie jeannie.langinger@marin.edu SMN 303 7333
Larre, Christelle christelle.furtado@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Lau, Jason jason.lau@marin.edu SS 149 7316
Lavi, Cynthia cynthia.lavi@marin.edu SS 254 7720
Lawrence, Barbara FH 101 7305
Laws, Minjae HC 101 7305
Lebas, Anne-Marie HC 101 7305
Lee, June june.lee@marin.edu HLTH PORTABLE 6 7462
Lee, Leslie leslie.lee@marin.edu PV 9 7329
Lee, Wendy wendy.lee@marin.edu BLDG11 105 8187
Lefkowitz, Carol carol.lefkowitz@marin.edu FA 105 7438
Lefkowitz, Sara sara.lefkowitz@marin.edu SMN 301E 7352
Lehua, Connie connie.lehua@marin.edu PV 8 7361
Leighton, Jeannette jeannie.leighton@marin.edu AC 181 7388
Lemay, Mitch Mitchell.Lemay@marin.edu TB 105 7467
Levin, Magdalena magda.levin@marin.edu BLDG03 261 6223
Levy, Derek Derek.Levy@marin.edu SS 210 7431
Li, Christine christine.li@marin.edu LC 26 7579
Lieberman, Linda linda.lieberman@marin.edu AC 137 7918
Limm, Pete peter.limm@marin.edu PE 11 7586
Litz, Kelley kelley.litz@marin.edu AC 119 7508
Liu, Shuyu shuyu.liu@marin.edu AC 122 7388
Lloyd, Sean sean.lloyd@marin.edu AC 151 7546
Loeffler, Laurie laurie.loeffler@marin.edu BLDG09 102 8108
Loeffler, Peter peter.loeffler@marin.edu BLDG01 101 8540
Long, Lan-Ling lanling.long@marin.edu LC 108 7674
Longo, Gina gina.longo@marin.edu SS 253 7417
Lopez Gutierrez, Gloria gloria.lopezgutierrez@marin.edu AC 137 7642
Lutz, Arthur arthur.lutz@marin.edu BLDG04 161 8518