Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Kaehler, Maryann maryann.kaehler@marin.edu BLDG11 103 8181
Kantor, Hayley Hayley.Kantor@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Karel, Ellen ellen.karel@marin.edu HC 101 7916
Kaufmann, Michael Michael.Kaufmann@marin.edu AC 137 6220
Keator, Glenn richard.keator@marin.edu BLDG17 101 8200
Keener, Daniel daniel.keener@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Keener, Jeaneffer Jeaneffer.Keener@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Kelly, Alex PA 185 7491
Kelly, Ingrid ingrid.kelly@marin.edu AC 160 7611
Kelly, Patrick patrick.kelly@marin.edu SMN 316 7516
Kessler, Michael Mike.Kessler@marin.edu TB 103 7455
Khazaeli Parsa, Poupak poupak.parsa@marin.edu AC 160 7553
Ki-El, Mr kiel.kiel@marin.edu LC 10 7394
Kidd, Thelma thelma.kidd@marin.edu BLDG27 109 8135
Kidder, Todd todd.kidder@marin.edu TB 105 7478
Killam, Paul paul.killam@marin.edu PA 128 7555
King, Dave david.king@marin.edu AC 180 7692
Kinka Ruiz, Devon devonl.kinka@marin.edu PV 9 7312
Klein, Jesse Jane jesse.klein@marin.edu SS 230 7368
Klein, Mike mike.klein@marin.edu LC 70 7447
Klinger, Alisa alisa.klinger@marin.edu LC 29 7691
Knickerbocker, Katherine AC 137 7642
Koenig, Karen karen.koenig@marin.edu LC 123 7793
Koffman, Linda linda.koffman@marin.edu AC 137 7917
Kosta, Walter walt.kosta@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Kostyrko, Jacek jacek.kostyrko@marin.edu SMN 126 7512
Kregeloh, Marion FH 101 7305
Kreit, Cara cara.kreit@marin.edu AC 161 7736
Krempetz, Ronald Ron.Krempetz@marin.edu PA 128 7555
Kreuzer, Susanne susanne.kreuzer@marin.edu CSC 101 7468
Kudler, Jacqueline HC 101 7305
Kuhn, Kristi kristi.kuhn@marin.edu PA 93 7734
Kuromiya, James james.kuromiya@marin.edu AC 194 7501
Kurzman, Pamela pamela.mizekurzman@marin.edu SS 205 7130
Kwong, Ezra Ezra.Kwong@marin.edu BLDG03 258 8579