Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Kaufmann, Michael MKaufmann@marin.edu AC 106 6220
Keator, Glenn rkeator@marin.edu BLDG17 101 8200
Keener, Daniel DKeener@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Keener, Margarita MKeener@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Kelly, Alex AKelly@marin.edu PA 185 7491
Kelly, Ingrid IKelly@marin.edu AC 331 7611
Kelly, Patrick PKelly@marin.edu SMN 316 7516
Kessler, Michael MKessler@marin.edu TB 103 7455
Khazaeli Parsa, Poupak PKhazaeliParsa@marin.edu SMN 126 7553
Kidd, Thelma TKidd@marin.edu BLDG27 109 8135
Kidder, Todd TKidder@marin.edu TB 105 7478
Killam, Paul PKillam@marin.edu PA 128 7555
King, Christopher CKing@marin.edu PE 65 7585
King, Dave DKing@marin.edu AC 322 7692
Kinka Ruiz, Devon DKinkaRuiz@marin.edu VS 9 7312
Klein, Jesse Jane JKlein@marin.edu SS 230 7368
Klein, Mike MKlein@marin.edu LC 70 7447
Klinger, Alisa AKlinger@marin.edu AC 328 7691
Knickerbocker, Katherine KKnickerbocker@marin.edu AC 106 7642
Koenig, Karen KKoenig@marin.edu AC 334 7793
Koffman, Linda LKoffman@marin.edu AC 106 7917
Kosta, Walter WKosta@marin.edu BLDG09 103 8200
Kostyrko, Jacek JKostyrko@marin.edu SMN 126 7512
Kreit, Cara CKreit@marin.edu AC 312 7736
Krempetz, Ronald RKrempetz@marin.edu PA 128 7555
Kuhn, Kristi KKuhn@marin.edu PA 93 7734
Kuromiya, James JKuromiya@marin.edu LC 123 7501
Kurzman, Pamela PKurzman@marin.edu SS 205 7130