Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Haber, Andy JHaber@marin.edu LC 69 7415
Haggitt, Brianna BHaggitt@marin.edu BLDG08 132 8192
Hagos, Alga AHagos@marin.edu AC 219 7379
Haley, Jean JHaley@marin.edu BLDG21 150 8260
Harbison, Jesse JHarbison@marin.edu LC 70 7447
Harms, Sharon SHarms@marin.edu SMN 126 7755
Harris, Nekoda NHarris@marin.edu VS 7340 7520
Hasmandova, Adela AHasmandova@marin.edu SMN 129B 7608
Hayne, Katherine KHayne@marin.edu AC 106 6215
Heckman, Shani SHeckman@marin.edu SC 152 7348
Hedemark, Gordon GHedemark@marin.edu LC 136 7704
Helmer, Jim JHelmer@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8411
Hemphill, Pamela PHemphill@marin.edu SMN 214 7753
Henry, Doug doug.henry@marin.edu PE08 SMC 8140
Hernandez, Barbara BHernandez@marin.edu  
Hernandez, Carol CHernandez@marin.edu SMN 301D 7506
Hersch, Tonya THersch@marin.edu AC 310 7953
Hew, Carolyn CHew@marin.edu BLDG27 214 8428
Hildebrand, Carol cphildebrand@marin.edu  
Hinds, John JHinds@marin.edu LC 23 7599
Holder, Grant gholder@marin.edu  
Hudgens, Tom MHudgens@marin.edu AC 220 7374
Hulin, Patricia PHulin@marin.edu FA 108 7429
Hunter, Andrea AHunter@marin.edu SS 234 7422