Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Gaffney, Keli keli.gaffney@marin.edu BLDG27 109 8137
Galzagorry, Jeanfelix jeanfelix.galzagorry@marin.edu MS1 201 7451
Galzagorry, Marie mary.galzagorry@marin.edu MS1 201 7456
Gamal, Arif arif.gamal@marin.edu SMN 126 7755
Gardiner, David david.gardiner@marin.edu MS1 303 7302
Garretson, Patrick Patrick.Garretson@marin.edu SS 238 7498
Garrett, Steven steven.garrett@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Gearhart, Anne anne.gearhart@marin.edu SMN 321 7632
Gesulga, Terry terry.gesulga@marin.edu SMN 301A 7326
Gisle, Kirsten kirsten.gisle@marin.edu PV 10 7342
Goerke, Betty betty.goerke@marin.edu 7637
Goldberg, Georgia georgia.goldberg@marin.edu FA 108 7480
Golitzin, George george.golitzin@marin.edu SMN 342 7521
Gonzalez, James james.gonzalez@marin.edu BLDG27 207 8250
Gonzalez, Marco Marco.Gonzalez@marin.edu FH 204 7635
Goodale, Jayme jayme.goodale@marin.edu SMN 321 6266
Goodwin, Debra HC 160 7460
Goodwin, Ross ross.goodwin@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Govrin, Dvora HC 101 7305
Graham, Deborah deborah.graham@marin.edu PA 98 7315
Graham, Tom Thomas.Graham@marin.edu LC 32 7336
Granucci, David dave.granucci@marin.edu PE 65 7760
Gray, Maria C maria.gray@marin.edu PE 52 7654
Green, Edward HC 101 7305
Greitzer, Michelle michelle.greitzer@marin.edu BLDG08 137 8161
Grist, Gregory gregory.grist@marin.edu SMN 126 7533
Gudmundsson, Jon jon.gudmundsson@marin.edu LC 82 7372