Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Early, Rinetta rinetta.early@marin.edu LC 161 7623
Ebinger, Terry SS 148 7318
Edmondson, Chris chris.edmondson@marin.edu MS1 304 7300
Edwards, Shaquam shaquam.edwards@marin.edu CSC 1 7613
Egert, David david.egert@marin.edu SMN 312 7539
Ekoue Totou, Patrick Patrick.Ekouetotou@marin.edu SMN 135A 8180
Eldridge, Jon Jonathan.Eldridge@marin.edu SS 260 7618
Elliot, Margaret melliott18@comcast.net FH 105 7382
Elston, Puni PA 10 7580
Emami, Hamid HC 101 7305
Enty, Aftab aftab.enty@marin.edu AC 80 7574
Epperson Beyries, Viona vi.epperson@marin.edu AC 122 7388
Erdmann, John john.erdmann@marin.edu LC 107 7423
Erlenheim, David david.erlenheim@marin.edu BLDG09 108 8162
Escobar, Caitlin Caitlin.Escobar@marin.edu SS 221 7309
Escobar, Linette linette.escobar@marin.edu BLDG03 261 8579
Eskildsen, Harriet harriet.eskildsen@marin.edu PV 1 7701
Essick, Edward edward.essick@marin.edu LC 23 7599
Everitt, David David.Everitt@marin.edu SMN 332 7366