Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Early, Rinetta REarly@marin.edu LC 161 7623
Edmondson, Chris CEdmondson@marin.edu MS1 304 7300
Edwards, Shaquam SEdwards@marin.edu CSC 1 7613
Egert, David DEgert@marin.edu SMN 312 7539
Ekoue Totou, Patrick PEkoueTotou@marin.edu SMN 135A 8180
Eldridge, Jon JEldridge@marin.edu SS 260 7618
Elliot, Margaret melliott18@comcast.net FH 105 7382
Enty, Aftab AEnty@marin.edu SMN 110 7574
Epperson Beyries, Viona VEppersonBeyries@marin.edu AC 122 7388
Erdmann, John JErdmann@marin.edu LC 107 7423
Erlenheim, David DErlenheim@marin.edu BLDG09 108 8162
Escobar, Caitlin CEscobar@marin.edu SS 221 7309
Escobar, Linette LEscobar@marin.edu BLDG03 261 8579
Eskildsen, Harriet HEskildsen@marin.edu PV 1 7701
Esparza, Loretta LEsparza@marin.edu  
Essick, Ed EEssick@marin.edu LC 24 7497
Everitt, David DEveritt@marin.edu SMN 332 7366