Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
da Silva, Paul paul.dasilva@marin.edu SMN 330 7542
Dagostino, Lisa lisa.dagostino@marin.edu FA 108 7429
Danz, Dawn Dawn.Danz@marin.edu SS 207 7649
David, Barbara barbara.david@marin.edu AC 150 7570
Davis, Karen karen.davis@marin.edu HC 125 7348
De Young, Scott scott.deyoung@marin.edu MS1 201 7451
Deines, Mark mark.deines@marin.edu BLDG04 161A 8200
Delgado, Mary mary.delgado@marin.edu BLDG12 106 8170
Della Santina, Joseph Joey.DellaSantina@marin.edu BLDG27 124 8505
DeMartini, Terry terry.demartini@marin.edu BLDG11 204 8221
Deneris, Jamie jamie.deneris@marin.edu SMN 310 7396
Deo, Lee lee.deo@marin.edu SS 254 7717
Diaz Marroquin, Abner Abner.Diaz@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Diaz, Christopher Chris.Diaz@marin.edu MS1 100 7371
Dickmeyer, Justin justin.dickmeyer@marin.edu MS3 8144
Dimopoulos, Matthew matthew.dimopoulos@marin.edu LC 136 7551
Dodge, Peggy peggy.dodge@marin.edu CSC 104 7369
Dodson, Steven steve.dodson@marin.edu LC 136 7473
Doermann, Elisabeth elisabeth.doermann@marin.edu FA 108 7485
Dominguez, Paul paul.dominguez@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Dormann, Roger Roger.Dormann@marin.edu LC 55 7593
Dorsey, Caitlyn caitlyn.dorsey@marin.edu BLDG17 100 8124
Douglas, Barry barry.douglas@marin.edu M1 108 7452
Douglass, Sandra sandra.douglass@marin.edu LC 127 7365
Dowling, Oak oak.dowling@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8243
Drisdell, Lucas lucas.drisdell@marin.edu LC 127 7348
Dunkle, Chris chris.dunkle@marin.edu SMN 129A 7739
Dunmire, Erik erik.dunmire@marin.edu SMN 315 7536
Dunn, James james.dunn@marin.edu PA 129 7555
Dunn, Jason jason.dunn@marin.edu FA 106 7482
Dutton, Caroline caroline.dutton@marin.edu AC 137 6210