Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Cady, Jeff JCady@marin.edu AC 109 6205
Cairns, Michael MCairns@marin.edu AC 231 7610
Callahan, Shawna sjcallahan@marin.edu SMN 301E 7127
Canady-Williams, Kim kcanady@marin.edu  
Carlson, Cheryl CCarlson@marin.edu BLDG07 196 7311
Carlson, Sharon SCarlson@marin.edu AC 107 6206
Carnahan, Casey CCarnahan@marin.edu PA 76 7486
Carroll, Sheldon sjcarroll@marin.edu SS 254 7719
Casper, Harris HCasper@marin.edu AC 106 6207
Castillo, Nathan NCastillo@marin.edu FA 116 7471
Chaille, Michael MChaille@marin.edu FA 108 7480
Chan, Sheila SChan@marin.edu AC 106 6208
Chang, Yungching YChang@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8533
Cheney, Paul PCheney@marin.edu FH 203 7402
Chi, Brian BChi@marin.edu M1 301 7301
Chia, Mia MChia@marin.edu SMN 320 7741
Chinn, Jett JChinn@marin.edu SMN 321 6256
Christensen, Tina TChristensen@marin.edu SMN 311 7577
Chung, Shook SChung@marin.edu LC 25 7524
Coffield, Rose rcoffield@marin.edu  
Cohen, Crystal CCohen@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Coley, William wcoley@marin.edu  
Collins, Marshall mdcollins@marin.edu  
Combs, Kristina KCombs@marin.edu VS 8 7504
Contini, Victor VContini@marin.edu SMN 126 6257
Cook, Nicole NCook@marin.edu AC 231 7610
Cooke, Indica ICooke@marin.edu CSC 112 7784
Coombes, Judith JCoombes@marin.edu HC 111 7667
Coon, David Wain DCoon@marin.edu AC 207 7400
Cottle, Win WCottle@marin.edu AC 336 7391
Cox, Jeffery JCox@marin.edu MS2 0 7456
Craig, Rodney RCraig@marin.edu MS4 100 7451
Craver, Yosifah ycraver@marin.edu  
Creel, Melody MCreel@marin.edu AC 213 7563
Crosby, Frank FCrosby@marin.edu LC 57 7364
Cruz Viera, Mercedes mcruz14@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Cruz, Julio JCruz@marin.edu MS1 201 7451
Cruz, Nicole NCruz@marin.edu AC 211 7508
Cruz, William WCruz@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Cullen, Gina GCullen@marin.edu SS 214 7440
Cunningham, James JCunningham@marin.edu SMN 126 6258
Cureton, Dawn DDanz@marin.edu SS 207 7649