Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Bacigalupi, Lindsay lindsay.bacigalupi@marin.edu PE 10 7580
Bagtas-Carmona, Emy emy.bagtas@marin.edu SS 236 7408
Banks, Cecile cecile.banks@marin.edu BLDG27 107 8132
Banos, Robert robert.banos@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Barashkov, Andrei andrei.barashkov@marin.edu SC 165 7348
Barker, Leslie leslie.barker@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8157
Barr, Maridel maridel.barr@marin.edu AC 153 7518
Barr-Vickers, Claudia claudia.barr@marin.edu BLDG16 202 8232
Barrall, Mark mark.barrall@marin.edu BLDG01 102 8200
Barzegar, Natalie natalie.barzegar@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8168
Beadle, Carole carole.beadle@marin.edu FA 103 7487
Beal, Rebecca rebecca.beal@marin.edu AC 110 7766
Beardsley, Lyda lyda.beardsley@marin.edu CSC 101 7132
Bedi, Dolly CSC 102 7468
Behr, Tom tom.behr@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Bellisimo, Yolanda yolanda.bellisimo@marin.edu FH 202 7446
Beltran Valencia, Raul Raul.Beltran@marin.edu 7456
Bennett, Linda Linda.Bennett@marin.edu  
Berberian, Ed ed.berberian@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Berringer, Steve steve.berringer@marin.edu PE 65 7589
Bertuol-Okun, Sueli sueli.okun@marin.edu BLDG03 261 8579
Best, Karen Karen.Best@marin.edu SMN 301B 7667
Beutler, Susan Susan.Beutler@marin.edu HLTH PORTABLE 7458
Beyer, Marygale marygale.beyer@marin.edu BLDG27 132 8234
Bigeagle, Norman FH 102 7314
Biggart, Maureen maureen.biggart@marin.edu BLDG12 105 8170
Bird, Conor conor.bird@marin.edu PE 65 7759
Bjorklund, Trevor Trevor.Bjorklund@marin.edu PA 73 7576
Blackburn, Brian brian.blackburn@marin.edu SMN 126 6252
Boero, Emagene emagene.boero@marin.edu BLDG27 200-9 8232
Bonander, Barbara barbara.bonander@marin.edu AC 109 7351
Bonnano, Janet janet.bonanno@marin.edu MS3 8143
Borenstein, Bonnie bonnie.borenstein@marin.edu AC 183 7435
Borisov, Olga olga.borisov@marin.edu FA 101 7480
Botello, Raul raul.botello@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Bowen, Nora nora.bowen@marin.edu BLDG12 110 8170
Bowsher, James jim.bowsher@marin.edu LC 127 7357
Boyce, Sima sima.boyce@marin.edu SMN 126 7510
Boyd, Sandy sandy.boyd@marin.edu FH 103 7628
Bradley, Kathleen kathleen.bradley@marin.edu AC 137 6202
Brady, Stephen stephen.brady@marin.edu BLDG08 133 8200
Brazzel, Ken ken.brazzel@marin.edu MS3 8193
Breakstone, Julie julie.breakstone@marin.edu PV 10 7331
Britton, Ruth ruth.britton@marin.edu AC 137 6203
Broderick, Diane diane.broderick@marin.edu FH 112 7657
Brown, Becky becky.brown@marin.edu SMN 329 7538
Brown, Fran fran.brown@marin.edu BLDG06 101 8509
Brown-Carson, Jamelia Jamelia.BrownCarson@marin.edu  
Bruce, Erik Robert.Bruce@marin.edu FH 102 7314
Buckner, Liza mary.buckner@marin.edu BLDG17 101 8200
Bui, Xuan Xian.Bui@marin.edu M1 101 7451
Buquen, Kenny kenny.buquen@marin.edu AC 122 7348
Burke, Thomas thomas.burke@marin.edu M1 106 7449
Burnett, Linda linda.burnett@marin.edu AC 137 6204
Bykle, Tron tron.bykle@marin.edu FA 103 7487