Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Abouaf, Jeff JAbouaf@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8200
Acker, Eileen EAcker@marin.edu AC 304 7470
Acredolo, Kristin KAcredolo@marin.edu BLDG27 208 8226
Adams, George GAdams@marin.edu PE 65 7669
Adams, John JAdams@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Agudelo-Silva, Fernando fagudelosilva@marin.edu SMN 331 7397
Alameida, Marshall malameida@marin.edu SMN 301A 7326
Allen, Maula MAllen@marin.edu SMN 340 7547
Allen, Rebecca RAllen@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8410
Amos, Scott The Marine SAmos@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Arnold, Chester CArnold@marin.edu BLDG16 104/105 8303
Arrick, Janet JArrick@marin.edu SMN 126 6293
Atkinson, Justin JAtkinson@marin.edu  
Aviles, Francisco FAviles@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8166
Avrutin, Edward edward.avrutin@marin.edu SMN 210A 7748