Skip to Content  |   A to Z Index  |   Kentfield Campus  |   Indian Valley Campus

College of Marin
Employee Search
Home New Students - Prospective Students Current Students of College of Marin Colletge of Marin Faculty and Staff About the College of Marin College of Marin Search Engine
Please select the first letter of the employee's last name.  Alternatively, enter a keyword and press the Search button to find all employees with a last name, first name or nickname that begins with the keyword.  Select the employee's name for additional information.

Please use the phone extensions with either main number:  (415) 457-8811 or (415) 883-2211.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z    

NameSend EmailOfficePhone
Abouaf, Jeff jeff.abouaf@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8200
Abright, Bill bill.abright@marin.edu FA 104 7483
Acker, Eileen eileen.acker@marin.edu AC 162 7470
Acredolo, Kristin kristin.acredolo@marin.edu BLDG27 208 8226
Adams, George george.adams@marin.edu PE 65 7669
Adams, John john.adams@marin.edu TB 105 7455
Agudelo-Silva, Fernando fernando.agudelosilva@marin.edu SMN 331 7397
Allen, Maula maula.allen@marin.edu SMN 340 7547
Allen, Rebecca Rebecca.Allen@marin.edu BLDG27 200 8410
Amos, Scott The Marine scott.amos@marin.edu MS4 100 7442
Andrews, Nilda nilda.andrews@marin.edu AC 137 6200
Anthes, Roberta Roberta.Anthes@marin.edu LC 127 7384
Arenas, Tara Tara.Arenas@marin.edu SS 124 7761
Ariano, Vaughan vaughan.ariano@marin.edu LC 170 7395
Arima, Kathleen kathy.arima@marin.edu LC 10 7804
Arnold, Chester chester.arnold@marin.edu BLDG16 104/105 8303
Arrick, Janet jan.arrick@marin.edu SMN 335 6293
Aten, Duane duane.aten@marin.edu FA 108 7485
Audisio, Tracy Tracy.Audisio@marin.edu SMN 105A 7507
Aviles, Francisco francisco.aviles@marin.edu BLDG08 136 8166
Avrutin, Edward edward.avrutin@marin.edu SMN 210A 7748